Bounce Old Street Bottomless Brunch Sunday

Description

  • Bottomless Brunch, Fun Time Partying and Hen Party
  • £35 per person
  • Shoreditch
  • Hip Hop/RnB, Retro and Party Mash Up
  • Over 18
  • Every Sunday
  • 12:00 - 16:00

Whether you’re chasing the hair of the dog or you’re part of the ‘ladies who brunch’ crew, our Bottomless Brunch is going to sort you right out for your weekend shindigs.

Smash the Prosecco then smash your mates at Ping Pong at Bounce! Your £35pp, 90 minute package features:

  • Bottomless Prosecco or beer
  • Endless slices of classic, vegan and gluten-free pizzas
  • Bangin’ tunes
  • And naturally, plenty of Ping Pong

This is a strictly over 18’s event. If you have any special dietary requirements or are part of a bigger group please let us know in the comments section when you make your booking. Average of one bottle of Prosecco per person or 6 bottles of beer.

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Sunday 22nd May 2022
Sunday 29th May 2022
Sunday 05th June 2022
Sunday 12th June 2022
Sunday 19th June 2022
Sunday 26th June 2022
Sunday 03rd July 2022
Sunday 10th July 2022
Sunday 17th July 2022
Sunday 24th July 2022
Sunday 31st July 2022
Sunday 07th August 2022
Sunday 14th August 2022
Sunday 21st August 2022
Sunday 28th August 2022
Sunday 04th September 2022
Sunday 11th September 2022
Sunday 18th September 2022
Sunday 25th September 2022
Sunday 02nd October 2022
Sunday 09th October 2022
Sunday 16th October 2022
Sunday 23rd October 2022
Sunday 30th October 2022
Sunday 06th November 2022
Sunday 13th November 2022
Sunday 20th November 2022
Sunday 27th November 2022
Sunday 04th December 2022
Sunday 11th December 2022
Sunday 18th December 2022
Sunday 25th December 2022
Sunday 01st January 2023
Sunday 08th January 2023
Sunday 15th January 2023
Sunday 22nd January 2023
Sunday 29th January 2023
Sunday 05th February 2023
Sunday 12th February 2023
Sunday 19th February 2023
Sunday 26th February 2023
Sunday 05th March 2023
Sunday 12th March 2023
Sunday 19th March 2023
Sunday 26th March 2023
Sunday 02nd April 2023
Sunday 09th April 2023
Sunday 16th April 2023
Sunday 23rd April 2023
Sunday 30th April 2023
Sunday 07th May 2023
Sunday 14th May 2023

Location

Address

241, Old Street, EC1V 9EY

Area

Shoreditch

Nearest Station

Old Street (Tube)

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This event serves Italian, Pizza, Mexican, Burgers and American food.

Venue

Bounce, Old Street

Bounce, Old Street

The folks behind the massively popular Bounce in Farringdon, bring their playful Ping Pong concept to Old St, Shoreditch. Taking over an underground space in Old Street, these guys are out to replicate the successes of their first site with another social hub made for drinking, dining and ping-ponging…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Previous Bounce reviews

76% 117
16% 25
3% 4
3% 4
2% 3

Showing {{ eventVenue.reviewsFilter }}/5 ratings only.

5

Based on 153 customer reviews


  • Rating: 4

    Visited 2 months ago Written by Rikin
    Was great having a separate room with the main screen to watch the game on. Unlimited Heineken and Pizzas eventually coming out and being served regularly was really good! My only feedback is to allow us to reserve a group table in advance so you are aware of the numbers to seat us together without any last minute issues. This considering we booked our tickets separately and I was told by email we just turn up, however when we arrived we saw another group had their name reserved on a table which didn't make sense to me.
    Verified
  • Rating: 1

    Visited 2 months ago Written by James
    Unfortunately not as described, not bottomless, received one pizza between 8 people in the first half. The beer is small Heineken cans. Only 2 screens viewable with tables set up directly infont of them. Channel changed mid match. Generally very disappointing, absolutely not worth the value charged.
    Verified

Book & enquire