Saturday Night - Live Music @ Kings Cross

Description

  • Live Music and Food & Drink
  • Free - £10
  • Kings Cross
  • Background Music and Live Music
  • Over 18
  • Every Saturday
  • 21:30 - 02:00

Saturday nights @ Kings cross

Join us EVERY SATURDAY NIGHT Dancing away and singing our hearts out from 9.30pm



Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 20th July 2024
Saturday 27th July 2024
Saturday 03rd August 2024
Saturday 10th August 2024
Saturday 17th August 2024
Saturday 24th August 2024
Saturday 31st August 2024
Saturday 07th September 2024
Saturday 14th September 2024
Saturday 21st September 2024
Saturday 28th September 2024
Saturday 05th October 2024
Saturday 12th October 2024
Saturday 19th October 2024
Saturday 26th October 2024
Saturday 02nd November 2024
Saturday 09th November 2024
Saturday 16th November 2024
Saturday 23rd November 2024
Saturday 30th November 2024
Saturday 07th December 2024
Saturday 14th December 2024
Saturday 21st December 2024

Location

Address

73-77 Euston Road, NW1 2QS

Area

Kings Cross

Nearest Station

Euston (Tube)

Venue

O'Neill's Kings Cross

If you’re looking for somewhere to visit before catching the train, make sure O’Neill’s Kings Cross is on the list, where the banter flows just as freely as the beers and food is always served with a smile. Whether you're a regular or a newcomer, their friendly team will make you feel at home.They…

T&Cs

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight WFL Media Ltd and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Book & Enquire