Point Blank Shooting Liverpool

Description

Point Blank Shooting brings a totally new unique experience to Castle Street. Think serious competition, bespoke cocktails and food that is perfect to devour whilst you play for groups of 2-100.

The ranges have a variety of different scenarios to work through- testing time, aim and reflexes. Not bothered about the shooting? No problem get comfortable in the bar and work your way through the 2 for £12 cocktail menu.

Info

  • Happily Affordable ££
  • Taking Bookings
  • No hoodies, No trainers, No sportswear
  • 18
  • Terrace
  • Sky Sports

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 12:00 0:00
Tuesday 12:00 0:00
Wednesday 16:00 0:00
Thursday 12:00 0:00
Friday 12:00 0:00
Saturday 11:00 0:00
Sunday 12:00 22:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 27th May 2024 12:00 21:00
Monday 26th August 2024 12:00 23:00
Wednesday 29th May 2024 12:00 0:00
Sunday 26th May 2024 11:00 22:00
Sunday 25th August 2024 11:00 22:00
Wednesday 26th June 2024 12:00 0:00
Wednesday 3rd July 2024 12:00 0:00
Wednesday 10th July 2024 12:00 0:00
Wednesday 17th July 2024 12:00 0:00
Wednesday 24th July 2024 12:00 0:00

Location

Address

Point Blank Shooting Liverpool, 25 Castle Street, L2 4TA

Area

Castle Street

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves American and Burgers food.

  • A word from the chef:

    Think Hotdogs, Wings, Pizza's and Fries!!

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (644)

Our Review

Book & Enquire