Club Canvas

  • No reviews.
  • Arta

Description

  • Cabaret/Burlesque, Fun Time Partying and Live Music
  • £5
  • Merchant City
  • Burlesque/Piano
  • Over 18
  • Every Friday
  • 20:00 - 03:00

Join Arta every Friday for their weekly cabaret, variety show and club night, with everything from burlesque to magic and amazing live music on the stage.

FREE ENTRY ALL EVENING ON FRIDAYS*

Live band & DJ in Canvas from 11pm. Free Entry to the club and host drink promos from £3.50, these will include Bottles of Estrella, Brugal Daiquiri, Brugal Mojito



Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Friday 23rd October 2020
Friday 30th October 2020
Friday 06th November 2020
Friday 13th November 2020
Friday 20th November 2020
Friday 27th November 2020
Friday 04th December 2020
Friday 11th December 2020
Friday 18th December 2020
Friday 25th December 2020
Friday 01st January 2021
Friday 08th January 2021
Friday 15th January 2021
Friday 22nd January 2021
Friday 29th January 2021
Friday 05th February 2021
Friday 12th February 2021
Friday 19th February 2021
Friday 26th February 2021
Friday 05th March 2021
Friday 12th March 2021
Friday 19th March 2021
Friday 26th March 2021
Friday 02nd April 2021
Friday 09th April 2021
Friday 16th April 2021
Friday 23rd April 2021
Friday 30th April 2021
Friday 07th May 2021
Friday 14th May 2021
Friday 21st May 2021
Friday 28th May 2021
Friday 04th June 2021
Friday 11th June 2021
Friday 18th June 2021
Friday 25th June 2021
Friday 02nd July 2021
Friday 09th July 2021
Friday 16th July 2021
Friday 23rd July 2021
Friday 30th July 2021
Friday 06th August 2021
Friday 13th August 2021
Friday 20th August 2021
Friday 27th August 2021
Friday 03rd September 2021
Friday 10th September 2021
Friday 17th September 2021
Friday 24th September 2021
Friday 01st October 2021
Friday 08th October 2021
Friday 15th October 2021

Location

Address

62, Albion Street, G1 1PA

Area

Merchant City

Venue

Arta

Arta

Go from a Spanish taverna to Caesar's palace in one fell swoop with this Mediterranean themed bar and restaurant in the heart of Merchant City. Hacienda style decor with white wash walls, wooden beams, archways and courtyards and a vast spread of marble statues and tall church candles. As everything…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Club Canvas
Club Canvas
Club Canvas
Club Canvas
Club Canvas
Club Canvas
Club Canvas
Club Canvas
Club Canvas
Club Canvas
Club Canvas
Club Canvas
Club Canvas
Club Canvas