Live Music

  • No reviews.
  • Biddy Mulligans

Description

  • Bar Crawl and Live Music
  • Book Now
  • Old Town
  • Over 18
  • Every Sunday
  • 14:00 - 03:00

Live Music at Biddy Mulligans everyday of the week!

Robbie Wisniewski 3pm

Anton Mcloughlin 5pm

Ray Considine 7pm

Chris Clark 9:30pm

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Sunday 21st July 2024
Sunday 28th July 2024
Sunday 04th August 2024
Sunday 11th August 2024
Sunday 18th August 2024
Sunday 25th August 2024
Sunday 01st September 2024
Sunday 08th September 2024
Sunday 15th September 2024
Sunday 22nd September 2024
Sunday 29th September 2024
Sunday 06th October 2024
Sunday 13th October 2024
Sunday 20th October 2024
Sunday 27th October 2024
Sunday 03rd November 2024
Sunday 10th November 2024
Sunday 17th November 2024
Sunday 24th November 2024
Sunday 01st December 2024
Sunday 08th December 2024
Sunday 15th December 2024
Sunday 22nd December 2024
Sunday 29th December 2024
Sunday 05th January 2025
Sunday 12th January 2025
Sunday 19th January 2025
Sunday 26th January 2025
Sunday 02nd February 2025
Sunday 09th February 2025
Sunday 16th February 2025
Sunday 23rd February 2025
Sunday 02nd March 2025
Sunday 09th March 2025
Sunday 16th March 2025
Sunday 23rd March 2025
Sunday 30th March 2025
Sunday 06th April 2025
Sunday 13th April 2025
Sunday 20th April 2025
Sunday 27th April 2025
Sunday 04th May 2025
Sunday 11th May 2025
Sunday 18th May 2025
Sunday 25th May 2025
Sunday 01st June 2025
Sunday 08th June 2025
Sunday 15th June 2025
Sunday 22nd June 2025
Sunday 29th June 2025
Sunday 06th July 2025
Sunday 13th July 2025

Location

Address

94-96, Grassmarket, EH1 2JR

Area

Old Town

Venue

Biddy Mulligans

Right in the centre of the iconic Grassmarket lies Biddy Mulligans, best known around the world for bringing Ireland to the heart of Edinburgh. Whether you are hosting a small gathering in the 'Wee Pub', visiting the grocery store for those favourite Irish treats or looking for a drink in the sun inthe…

T&Cs

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)