Open Mic Night

Description

  • Live Music, Fun Time Partying and Date Night
  • Free
  • Northern Quarter
  • Live Music
  • Over 18
  • Every Thursday
  • 20:00 - 23:30

Open mic is hosted by award-winning singer-songwriter Izzie Walsh every Thursday night at The Bay Horse.

Head down from 8pm for a chance to see some of the best musical talent that Manchester has to offer.

There's also £5 G&Ts from 10pm.

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Thursday 12th December 2019
Thursday 19th December 2019
Thursday 26th December 2019
Thursday 02nd January 2020
Thursday 09th January 2020
Thursday 16th January 2020
Thursday 23rd January 2020
Thursday 30th January 2020
Thursday 06th February 2020
Thursday 13th February 2020
Thursday 20th February 2020
Thursday 27th February 2020
Thursday 05th March 2020
Thursday 12th March 2020
Thursday 19th March 2020
Thursday 26th March 2020
Thursday 02nd April 2020
Thursday 09th April 2020
Thursday 16th April 2020
Thursday 23rd April 2020
Thursday 30th April 2020
Thursday 07th May 2020
Thursday 14th May 2020
Thursday 21st May 2020
Thursday 28th May 2020
Thursday 04th June 2020
Thursday 11th June 2020
Thursday 18th June 2020
Thursday 25th June 2020
Thursday 02nd July 2020
Thursday 09th July 2020
Thursday 16th July 2020
Thursday 23rd July 2020
Thursday 30th July 2020
Thursday 06th August 2020
Thursday 13th August 2020
Thursday 20th August 2020
Thursday 27th August 2020
Thursday 03rd September 2020
Thursday 10th September 2020
Thursday 17th September 2020
Thursday 24th September 2020
Thursday 01st October 2020
Thursday 08th October 2020
Thursday 15th October 2020
Thursday 22nd October 2020
Thursday 29th October 2020
Thursday 05th November 2020
Thursday 12th November 2020
Thursday 19th November 2020
Thursday 26th November 2020
Thursday 03rd December 2020

Location

Address

35-37, Thomas Street, M4 1NA

Area

Northern Quarter


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Venue

The Bay Horse Tavern

The Bay Horse Tavern

The Bay Horse invites you to enjoy a variety of live music and DJ nights, as well as a menu offering hearty pies, egg-fuelled brunches and a killer Sunday roast. The bottled beer selection is ever growing and changing, and this popular Northern Quarter bar has a great wine offer available during theweek…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Medial Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employeers are expressely released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


Open Mic Night Open Mic Night Open Mic Night Open Mic Night Open Mic Night Open Mic Night Open Mic Night Open Mic Night