Call It What You Want

Description

  • Fun Time Partying
  • Ladies are free before 11pm with flyer or NUS, £4 without.
  • Oxford Road
  • Every Saturday
  • 22:00 - 03:00

Catering for everyone seeking their weekend blow out! Ladies are Free before 11pm with flyer or NUS, £4 without and everyone can get discounts and a flyer including free drinks. A clubbing in Manchester experience not to be missed!

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 20th July 2019
Saturday 27th July 2019
Saturday 03rd August 2019
Saturday 10th August 2019
Saturday 17th August 2019
Saturday 24th August 2019
Saturday 31st August 2019
Saturday 07th September 2019
Saturday 14th September 2019
Saturday 21st September 2019
Saturday 28th September 2019
Saturday 05th October 2019
Saturday 12th October 2019
Saturday 19th October 2019
Saturday 26th October 2019
Saturday 02nd November 2019
Saturday 09th November 2019
Saturday 16th November 2019
Saturday 23rd November 2019
Saturday 30th November 2019
Saturday 07th December 2019
Saturday 14th December 2019
Saturday 21st December 2019
Saturday 28th December 2019
Saturday 04th January 2020
Saturday 11th January 2020
Saturday 18th January 2020
Saturday 25th January 2020
Saturday 01st February 2020
Saturday 08th February 2020
Saturday 15th February 2020
Saturday 22nd February 2020
Saturday 29th February 2020
Saturday 07th March 2020
Saturday 14th March 2020
Saturday 21st March 2020
Saturday 28th March 2020
Saturday 04th April 2020
Saturday 11th April 2020
Saturday 18th April 2020
Saturday 25th April 2020
Saturday 02nd May 2020
Saturday 09th May 2020
Saturday 16th May 2020
Saturday 23rd May 2020
Saturday 30th May 2020
Saturday 06th June 2020
Saturday 13th June 2020
Saturday 20th June 2020
Saturday 27th June 2020
Saturday 04th July 2020
Saturday 11th July 2020

Location

Address

121, Princess Street, M1 7AG

Area

Oxford Road


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Venue

Fifth Nightclub

Fifth Nightclub

Fifth Manchester is the number one nightclub in town. Formerly '5th Avenue' Manchester, this venue has become iconic on the city’s nightlife scene and has firmly cemented its place amongst the younger crowd as the notorious venue hosting the very best Manchester student nights. Fifth Nightclub - with…

If you like Call It What You Want, You should also check out...

Call It What You Want Call It What You Want Call It What You Want Call It What You Want Call It What You Want Call It What You Want Call It What You Want Call It What You Want Call It What You Want Call It What You Want