Top Of The Pops

Description

  • Clubbing and Fun Time Partying
  • Northern Quarter
  • 80's Music, Commercial/Pop and Hip Hop/RnB
  • Every Friday
  • 22:30 - 03:30

Friday nights at Mint Lounge with Top Of The Pops!
Keeping with the tradition of providing a fantastic selection of music to kick start your weekend Mint Lounge's resident DJs play an explosive extravanganza of dance floor gems, long last classics and party starters guaranteed to make you dance yourself ditzy. From Beyonce to Blondie, to The Killers & Jackson’s Thriller with healthy measures of guilty pleasures. Their backroom area is also available for private bookings that won't cost you a penny! Interested? Get yourself down to one of Manchester's premier club nights!

Dates/Times

Dates
Friday 07th December 2018
Friday 14th December 2018
Friday 21st December 2018
Friday 28th December 2018
Friday 04th January 2019
Friday 11th January 2019
Friday 18th January 2019
Friday 25th January 2019
Friday 01st February 2019
Friday 08th February 2019
Friday 15th February 2019
Friday 22nd February 2019
Friday 01st March 2019
Friday 08th March 2019
Friday 15th March 2019
Friday 22nd March 2019
Friday 29th March 2019
Friday 05th April 2019
Friday 12th April 2019
Friday 19th April 2019
Friday 26th April 2019
Friday 03rd May 2019
Friday 10th May 2019
Friday 17th May 2019
Friday 24th May 2019
Friday 31st May 2019
Friday 07th June 2019
Friday 14th June 2019
Friday 21st June 2019
Friday 28th June 2019
Friday 05th July 2019
Friday 12th July 2019
Friday 19th July 2019
Friday 26th July 2019
Friday 02nd August 2019
Friday 09th August 2019
Friday 16th August 2019
Friday 23rd August 2019
Friday 30th August 2019
Friday 06th September 2019
Friday 13th September 2019
Friday 20th September 2019
Friday 27th September 2019
Friday 04th October 2019
Friday 11th October 2019
Friday 18th October 2019
Friday 25th October 2019
Friday 01st November 2019
Friday 08th November 2019
Friday 15th November 2019
Friday 22nd November 2019
Friday 29th November 2019
Friday 06th December 2019

Location

Address

46-50 Oldham Street Northern Quarter M4 1LE

Area

Northern Quarter


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Venue

Mint Lounge

Mint Lounge

Mint Lounge is the Northern Quarter's home of fresh and fun club nights and live music. With an impressive roster of some of the most popular club nights in Manchester, and previous live acts performing including Florence and The Machine, Kode 9, Friendly Fires and Roots Manuva, you know where to come…

If you like Top Of The Pops, You should also check out...

Top Of The Pops Top Of The Pops Top Of The Pops Top Of The Pops