Top Of The Pops

Description

  • Clubbing and Fun Time Partying
  • £5
  • Northern Quarter
  • 80's Music, Commercial/Pop and Hip Hop/RnB
  • Over 18
  • Every Friday
  • 22:30 - 03:30

Friday nights at Mint Lounge with Top Of The Pops!
Keeping with the tradition of providing a fantastic selection of music to kick start your weekend Mint Lounge's resident DJs play an explosive extravanganza of dance floor gems, long last classics and party starters guaranteed to make you dance yourself ditzy. From Beyonce to Blondie, to The Killers & Jackson’s Thriller with healthy measures of guilty pleasures. Their backroom area is also available for private bookings that won't cost you a penny! Interested? Get yourself down to one of Manchester's premier club nights!

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Friday 16th April 2021
Friday 23rd April 2021
Friday 30th April 2021
Friday 07th May 2021
Friday 14th May 2021
Friday 21st May 2021
Friday 28th May 2021
Friday 04th June 2021
Friday 11th June 2021
Friday 18th June 2021
Friday 25th June 2021
Friday 02nd July 2021
Friday 09th July 2021
Friday 16th July 2021
Friday 23rd July 2021
Friday 30th July 2021
Friday 06th August 2021
Friday 13th August 2021
Friday 20th August 2021
Friday 27th August 2021
Friday 03rd September 2021
Friday 10th September 2021
Friday 17th September 2021
Friday 24th September 2021
Friday 01st October 2021
Friday 08th October 2021
Friday 15th October 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021
Friday 29th October 2021
Friday 05th November 2021
Friday 12th November 2021
Friday 19th November 2021
Friday 26th November 2021
Friday 03rd December 2021
Friday 10th December 2021
Friday 17th December 2021
Friday 24th December 2021
Friday 31st December 2021
Friday 07th January 2022
Friday 14th January 2022
Friday 21st January 2022
Friday 28th January 2022
Friday 04th February 2022
Friday 11th February 2022
Friday 18th February 2022
Friday 25th February 2022
Friday 04th March 2022
Friday 11th March 2022
Friday 18th March 2022
Friday 25th March 2022
Friday 01st April 2022
Friday 08th April 2022

Location

Address

46-50 Oldham Street, Northern Quarter, M4 1LE

Area

Northern Quarter

Venue

Mint Lounge

Mint Lounge

Mint Lounge is the Northern Quarter's home of fresh and fun club nights and live music. With an impressive roster of some of the most popular club nights in Manchester, and previous live acts performing including Florence and The Machine, Kode 9, Friendly Fires and Roots Manuva, you know where to come…

Top Of The Pops
Top Of The Pops
Top Of The Pops
Top Of The Pops