Via Manchester

Description

The best nightclub in town, Via Manchester is located in the iconic gay village of Manchester. With its dark wood effect décor, it is the perfect atmosphere for a night of tasty cocktails and live entertainment in the form of drag shows and more.

With live DJ sets each weekend, dancing and live music, it's a buzzing spot come sundown, complete with bookable areas, contemporary interiors and outdoor tables by the water, perfect for a quick cocktail in the sunshine.

Info

  • Taking Bookings
  • Dance floor
  • Disabled Toilets
  • From £5

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 12:00 2:00
Tuesday 12:00 2:00
Wednesday 12:00 2:00
Thursday 12:00 2:00
Friday 12:00 3:00
Saturday 12:00 3:00
Sunday 12:00 2:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 25th December 2023 - -
Friday 15th December 2023 12:00 4:00
Saturday 16th December 2023 12:00 4:00
Sunday 17th December 2023 11:00 2:00
Monday 18th December 2023 11:00 2:00
Tuesday 19th December 2023 11:00 2:00
Wednesday 20th December 2023 11:00 2:00
Thursday 21st December 2023 11:00 2:00
Friday 22nd December 2023 11:00 3:00
Saturday 23rd December 2023 12:00 4:00
Sunday 24th December 2023 12:00 4:00
Tuesday 26th December 2023 12:00 2:00
Wednesday 27th December 2023 11:00 2:00
Thursday 28th December 2023 11:00 2:00
Friday 29th December 2023 12:00 4:00
Saturday 30th December 2023 12:00 4:00
Sunday 31st December 2023 12:00 4:00
Monday 1st January 2024 11:00 3:00

Location

Address

Via Manchester, 28, 30 Canal Street, M1 3EZ

Area

Canal Street

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves Mexican, International, Christmas Lunch/Dinner and Vegetarian Friendly food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (235)

Book & Enquire