Via Manchester

  • 209 reviews
  • Taking Bookings

  • Pub

Description

The best nightclub in town, Via Manchester is located in the iconic gay village of Manchester. With its dark wood effect décor, it is the perfect atmosphere for a night of tasty cocktails and live entertainment in the form of drag shows and more.

With live DJ sets each weekend, dancing and live music, it's a buzzing spot come sundown, complete with bookable areas, contemporary interiors and outdoor tables by the water, perfect for a quick cocktail in the sunshine.

Info

  • Taking Bookings
  • Dance floor
  • Disabled Toilets
  • From £5

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 12:00 2:00
Tuesday 12:00 2:00
Wednesday 12:00 2:00
Thursday 12:00 2:00
Friday 12:00 3:00
Saturday 12:00 3:00
Sunday 12:00 2:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Sunday 25th December 2022 16:00 2:00
Friday 16th December 2022 11:00 4:00
Saturday 17th December 2022 11:00 4:00
Sunday 18th December 2022 10:00 2:00
Monday 19th December 2022 12:00 2:00
Tuesday 20th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Wednesday 21st December 2022 10:00 3:00
Thursday 22nd December 2022 10:00 3:00
Friday 23rd December 2022 11:00 4:00
Saturday 24th December 2022 12:00 2:00
Monday 26th December 2022 12:00 3:00
Tuesday 27th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Wednesday 28th December 2022 10:00 3:00
Thursday 29th December 2022 10:00 3:00
Friday 30th December 2022 11:00 4:00
Saturday 31st December 2022 11:00 5:00
Sunday 1st January 2023 11:00 1:00

Location

Address

Via Manchester, 28, 30 Canal Street, M1 3EZ

Area

Canal Street

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves Mexican, International, Christmas Lunch/Dinner and Vegetarian Friendly food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (209)


Book & enquire