Bloody Good Sundays

No reviews. Rosylee

Description

  • Background Music
  • None
  • Daytime, Food & Drink and Supper Clubs
  • Every Sunday
  • 12:00 - 22:00
  • Northern Quarter

Introducing: Bloody Good Sundays!

We've made our famous Sunday roasts even better.

You can now get your roasts for just £10.95 with beef, chicken, and veggie options (and of course Yorkshire puds and lots of veg).

OR bump it up to 2 courses for £14.95 or 3 for £18.95 if you're feeling really hungry.

£5 drinks offers are also new - get all our Bloody Marys, Negroni and Bucks Fizz for just a fiver all day long.

Dates/Times

Dates
Sunday 23rd September 2018
Sunday 30th September 2018
Sunday 07th October 2018
Sunday 14th October 2018
Sunday 21st October 2018
Sunday 28th October 2018
Sunday 04th November 2018
Sunday 11th November 2018
Sunday 18th November 2018
Sunday 25th November 2018
Sunday 02nd December 2018
Sunday 09th December 2018
Sunday 16th December 2018
Sunday 23rd December 2018
Sunday 30th December 2018
Sunday 06th January 2019
Sunday 13th January 2019
Sunday 20th January 2019
Sunday 27th January 2019
Sunday 03rd February 2019
Sunday 10th February 2019
Sunday 17th February 2019
Sunday 24th February 2019
Sunday 03rd March 2019
Sunday 10th March 2019
Sunday 17th March 2019
Sunday 24th March 2019
Sunday 31st March 2019
Sunday 07th April 2019
Sunday 14th April 2019
Sunday 21st April 2019
Sunday 28th April 2019
Sunday 05th May 2019
Sunday 12th May 2019
Sunday 19th May 2019
Sunday 26th May 2019
Sunday 02nd June 2019
Sunday 09th June 2019
Sunday 16th June 2019
Sunday 23rd June 2019
Sunday 30th June 2019
Sunday 07th July 2019
Sunday 14th July 2019
Sunday 21st July 2019
Sunday 28th July 2019
Sunday 04th August 2019
Sunday 11th August 2019
Sunday 18th August 2019
Sunday 25th August 2019
Sunday 01st September 2019
Sunday 08th September 2019
Sunday 15th September 2019

Location

Address

11 Stevenson Square M1 1DB

Area

Northern Quarter


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Venue

Rosylee

Rosylee

Best New Bar 2014 - DesignMyNight Awards Rosylee is located on Stevenson Square in the trendy Northern Quarter and offers diners the very best of British cuisine, with locally sourced ingredients and top-notch service. The new menu designed by the group’s award-winning, executive head chef, has dishes…

Customer Reviews (0)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


If you like Bloody Good Sundays, You should also check out...

Bloody Good Sundays Bloody Good Sundays Bloody Good Sundays Bloody Good Sundays Bloody Good Sundays Bloody Good Sundays Bloody Good Sundays Bloody Good Sundays Bloody Good Sundays Bloody Good Sundays Bloody Good Sundays Bloody Good Sundays Bloody Good Sundays Bloody Good Sundays Bloody Good Sundays Bloody Good Sundays