Thursday Night Live

Description

  • Comedy, Student Night and Theatre/Arts
  • No tickets available
  • Northern Quarter
  • over 18
  • Thursday 24th September 2020 and 56 other Thursdays
  • 20:00 - 22:30

The best value comedy night in the country. 5 stand up comedians from the national and international comedy circuit all for £10! You do the maths! Whether you're a couple or a group, Thursday Night Live is a great way to start the weekend.

Our doors will open at 6.45pm, so you will have plenty of time to have a drink before the show starts at around 8pm. The show will end at approximately 10.30pm. 



Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Thursday 24th September 2020
Thursday 01st October 2020
Thursday 08th October 2020
Thursday 15th October 2020
Thursday 22nd October 2020
Thursday 29th October 2020
Thursday 05th November 2020
Thursday 12th November 2020
Thursday 19th November 2020
Thursday 26th November 2020
Thursday 07th January 2021
Thursday 14th January 2021
Thursday 21st January 2021
Thursday 28th January 2021
Thursday 04th February 2021
Thursday 11th February 2021
Thursday 18th February 2021
Thursday 25th February 2021
Thursday 04th March 2021
Thursday 11th March 2021
Thursday 18th March 2021
Thursday 25th March 2021
Thursday 01st April 2021
Thursday 08th April 2021
Thursday 15th April 2021
Thursday 22nd April 2021
Thursday 29th April 2021
Thursday 06th May 2021
Thursday 13th May 2021
Thursday 20th May 2021
Thursday 27th May 2021
Thursday 03rd June 2021
Thursday 10th June 2021
Thursday 17th June 2021
Thursday 24th June 2021
Thursday 01st July 2021
Thursday 08th July 2021
Thursday 15th July 2021
Thursday 22nd July 2021
Thursday 29th July 2021
Thursday 05th August 2021
Thursday 12th August 2021
Thursday 19th August 2021
Thursday 26th August 2021
Thursday 02nd September 2021
Thursday 09th September 2021
Thursday 16th September 2021
Thursday 23rd September 2021
Thursday 30th September 2021
Thursday 07th October 2021
Thursday 14th October 2021
Thursday 21st October 2021
Thursday 28th October 2021
Thursday 04th November 2021
Thursday 11th November 2021
Thursday 18th November 2021
Thursday 25th November 2021

Location

Address

102, Oldham Street, M4 1LJ

Area

Northern Quarter

Organiser

Frog and Bucket Comedy Club

More from Frog And Bucket Comedy Club

Venue

Frog & Bucket Comedy Club

Frog & Bucket Comedy Club

The Frog & Bucket is a great venue if you're looking to split your sides in Manchester. In the heart of the Northern Quarter and just a few minutes away from Piccadilly station, The Frog & Bucket hosts the likes of Roy Walker, Jason Manford, Sarah Millican and Jack Whitehall. There's a night…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Thursday Night Live
Thursday Night Live
Thursday Night Live
Thursday Night Live
Thursday Night Live
Thursday Night Live
Thursday Night Live
Thursday Night Live
Thursday Night Live
Thursday Night Live
Thursday Night Live