White Bear Quiz

Description

  • Quiz Night and Activity
  • No tickets available
  • South London
  • Background Music and Commercial/Pop
  • Over 18
  • Every Wednesday
  • 20:00 - 22:00

Hosted by professional boffins, The Quiz Team, our pub quiz is held every Wednesday from 8pm.

It's just £1 to enter with some great prizes up for grabs as well as several opportunities to win a free drink!

1st Prize - £50 bar tab
2nd Prize - 20% off voucher
2nd to last - The Boobie Prize


Book a table to avoid disappointment!




Dates/Times

Dates
Wednesday 24th April 2019
Wednesday 01st May 2019
Wednesday 08th May 2019
Wednesday 15th May 2019
Wednesday 22nd May 2019
Wednesday 29th May 2019
Wednesday 05th June 2019
Wednesday 12th June 2019
Wednesday 19th June 2019
Wednesday 26th June 2019
Wednesday 03rd July 2019
Wednesday 10th July 2019
Wednesday 17th July 2019
Wednesday 24th July 2019
Wednesday 31st July 2019
Wednesday 07th August 2019
Wednesday 14th August 2019
Wednesday 21st August 2019
Wednesday 28th August 2019
Wednesday 04th September 2019
Wednesday 11th September 2019
Wednesday 18th September 2019
Wednesday 25th September 2019
Wednesday 02nd October 2019
Wednesday 09th October 2019
Wednesday 16th October 2019
Wednesday 23rd October 2019
Wednesday 30th October 2019
Wednesday 06th November 2019
Wednesday 13th November 2019
Wednesday 20th November 2019
Wednesday 27th November 2019
Wednesday 04th December 2019
Wednesday 11th December 2019
Wednesday 18th December 2019
Wednesday 25th December 2019
Wednesday 01st January 2020
Wednesday 08th January 2020
Wednesday 15th January 2020
Wednesday 22nd January 2020
Wednesday 29th January 2020
Wednesday 05th February 2020
Wednesday 12th February 2020
Wednesday 19th February 2020
Wednesday 26th February 2020
Wednesday 04th March 2020
Wednesday 11th March 2020
Wednesday 18th March 2020
Wednesday 25th March 2020
Wednesday 01st April 2020
Wednesday 08th April 2020
Wednesday 15th April 2020

Location

Address

138 Kennington Park Road SE11 4DJ

Area

South London


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Venue

The White Bear

The White Bear

Having been refurbished but still boasting the homely, welcoming atmosphere that made it a favourite for locals, the White Bear on Kennington Park Road is a picturesque gastro pub, full of character and vibrant life. Having first opened back in 1780, it's one of the oldest pubs in South London and has…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


If you like White Bear Quiz, You should also check out...


Book & enquire for free

White Bear Quiz White Bear Quiz White Bear Quiz White Bear Quiz White Bear Quiz White Bear Quiz White Bear Quiz White Bear Quiz White Bear Quiz White Bear Quiz White Bear Quiz White Bear Quiz White Bear Quiz White Bear Quiz White Bear Quiz White Bear Quiz White Bear Quiz White Bear Quiz