Piccadilly Institute

Description

If Lewis Carroll created a 21st century party land he might have ended up with something like The Piccadilly Institute. The massive club space contains six stunningly original party rooms under one roof (one is inspired by A Clockwork Orange) with an overall inclination to the bizarre. Lacking no imagination and with a bold and adventurous approach to party experiences this central London club is a pleasant sensory overload. It’s a great West End club to go dancing, exploring and trying a quirky cocktail. Why not try the Liquid Therapy In a Padded Cell cocktail that serves six people? (Eristoff vodka, Archers, Crème de fraise, Cranberry and Peach purée topped with Prosecco.) They also serve tasty nibbles, stonebaked pizzas, burgers and miniature versions of British classics if you’re looking for a meal.

The dress code is only natural for a West End club with a No hoody's, No trainers, No sportswear. No Timberlands allowed. Collar and shoes are preferred but don’t worry about getting a personal stylist. Dedicated to the principles of pleasure, there’s something for every mood, every scene, every desire, so enjoy the labyrinth of rooms with six different experiences each totally unique.

Entry Monday - Thursday is £5 after 9pm, Friday £10 after 10pm, Saturday is £10 after 10pm, £15 after Midnight and free until 9:30pm for DesignMyNight customers and Sunday is free entry!

What's on

Piccadilly Masquerade Ball
Join us for the biggest New Year's Eve celebration in the West End! Head to Piccadilly Institute and experience 3 DJ's spread across 8 rooms…

Mon, 31st Dec 2018 @ 18:00 - 4:00

Buy Your Ticket

Offers/Promos

Offer Availability
Free Entry VIP Guestlist
Exclusive free entry until 9:30pm and VIP guestlist
Monday 18:00 – 21:30
Tuesday 18:00 – 21:30
Wednesday 18:00 – 21:30
Thursday 18:00 – 21:30
Friday 18:00 – 21:30
Saturday 18:00 – 21:30
Sunday

Info

  • London - Drinks and Finger Food, London - Private Hire, London - Just Party
  • Dance floor
  • Mon - Thurs, £5 After 9pm. Fri £10 after 10pm. Sat £10 after 10pm, £15 After 12am. Sunday is free.
  • Dress to impress

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 17:00 3:00
Tuesday 17:00 3:00
Wednesday 17:00 3:00
Thursday 17:00 3:00
Friday 17:00 3:00
Saturday 17:00 3:00
Sunday 21:00 4:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Tuesday 27th November 2018 10:00 3:00
Wednesday 28th November 2018 10:00 3:00
Thursday 29th November 2018 10:00 3:00
Friday 30th November 2018 10:00 3:00
Saturday 1st December 2018 10:00 3:00
Sunday 2nd December 2018 10:00 3:00
Monday 3rd December 2018 10:00 3:00
Tuesday 4th December 2018 10:00 3:00
Wednesday 5th December 2018 10:00 3:00
Thursday 6th December 2018 10:00 3:00
Friday 7th December 2018 10:00 3:00
Saturday 8th December 2018 10:00 3:00
Sunday 9th December 2018 10:00 3:00
Monday 10th December 2018 10:00 3:00
Tuesday 11th December 2018 10:00 3:00
Wednesday 12th December 2018 10:00 3:00
Thursday 13th December 2018 10:00 3:00
Friday 14th December 2018 10:00 3:00
Saturday 15th December 2018 10:00 3:00
Sunday 16th December 2018 10:00 3:00
Monday 17th December 2018 17:00 3:00
Tuesday 18th December 2018 17:00 3:00
Wednesday 19th December 2018 17:00 3:00
Thursday 20th December 2018 17:00 3:00
Friday 21st December 2018 17:00 3:00
Saturday 22nd December 2018 17:00 3:00
Sunday 23rd December 2018 10:00 3:00 Private Hire Only
Monday 24th December 2018 10:00 3:00 Private Hire Only
Tuesday 25th December 2018 - -
Wednesday 26th December 2018 10:00 3:00 Private Hire Only
Tuesday 1st January 2019 - - Private Hire Only

Location

Address

Piccadilly Institute, 1 Piccadilly Place, West End W1J 0DA

Area

West End

Nearest Station

Piccadilly Circus (Tube)


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves American, Bar Snacks and Burgers food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
Fruitbox Private Room 0 60 - £1k £3k
Decadia Private Room 0 220 - £1k £6k

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (141)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


33% 46
19% 27
13% 18
11% 15
25% 35

Showing {{ eventVenue.reviewsFilter }}/5 ratings only.

3

Based on 141 customer reviews


An error occurred loading the reviews for Piccadilly Institute.

Rating: {{ ::review.rating }}

Visited {{ ::review.visited }} Written by {{ ::review.user.display_name }}
{{ ::review.content }}

Reply from

{{ ::review.reply }}
Verified

Our Review

Piccadilly Institute London - Nightclub Review

Piccadilly Institute London - Nightclub Review

The madhouse that is Piccadilly Institute is the brainchild of the same guys who brought us Tiger Tiger, Babble Bar Mayfair, and Kanaloa. Like its sister clubs, Piccadilly Institute is an unique space, attracting droves of nightclub goers who are looking for something more exotic than your normal nightspot…

If you like Piccadilly Institute, You should also check out...


Book & enquire for free

Piccadilly Institute Piccadilly Institute Piccadilly Institute Piccadilly Institute Piccadilly Institute Piccadilly Institute Piccadilly Institute Piccadilly Institute Piccadilly Institute Piccadilly Institute Piccadilly Institute Piccadilly Institute Piccadilly Institute Piccadilly Institute Piccadilly Institute Piccadilly Institute Piccadilly Institute