Wild Wednesday

Description

  • Fun Time Partying and Clubbing
  • Book now
  • West End
  • Commercial/Pop, Hip Hop/RnB and House Music
  • Over 18
  • Every Wednesday
  • 19:30 - 03:00

Get wild with Bar Rumba!

What better reason to party than making it halfway through another week? Join us on the dance floor as our resident DJs lay down some of the best beats from Hip Hop, R&B, house and commercial! Dance the night away until 3am.

For single tickets please call the office on 020 7287 6933 between 10am and 6pm.

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Wednesday 08th February 2023
Wednesday 15th February 2023
Wednesday 22nd February 2023
Wednesday 01st March 2023
Wednesday 08th March 2023
Wednesday 15th March 2023
Wednesday 22nd March 2023
Wednesday 29th March 2023
Wednesday 05th April 2023
Wednesday 12th April 2023
Wednesday 19th April 2023
Wednesday 26th April 2023
Wednesday 03rd May 2023
Wednesday 10th May 2023
Wednesday 17th May 2023
Wednesday 24th May 2023
Wednesday 31st May 2023
Wednesday 07th June 2023
Wednesday 14th June 2023
Wednesday 21st June 2023
Wednesday 28th June 2023
Wednesday 05th July 2023
Wednesday 12th July 2023
Wednesday 19th July 2023
Wednesday 26th July 2023
Wednesday 02nd August 2023
Wednesday 09th August 2023
Wednesday 16th August 2023
Wednesday 23rd August 2023
Wednesday 30th August 2023
Wednesday 06th September 2023
Wednesday 13th September 2023
Wednesday 20th September 2023
Wednesday 27th September 2023
Wednesday 04th October 2023
Wednesday 11th October 2023
Wednesday 18th October 2023
Wednesday 25th October 2023
Wednesday 01st November 2023
Wednesday 08th November 2023
Wednesday 15th November 2023
Wednesday 22nd November 2023
Wednesday 29th November 2023
Wednesday 06th December 2023
Wednesday 13th December 2023

Location

Address

36, Shaftesbury Avenue,, W1D 7EP

Area

West End

Nearest Station

Piccadilly Circus (Tube)

Organiser

Bar Rumba
Bar Rumba is one of West End’s longest running Nightclubs! A few minutes walk from Leicester Square and a stone’s throw from Piccadilly Circus Station, Bar Rumba shows no restraint when it comes to a fun night of dancing and drinking. Resident DJs play every night of the week 364 days a year with commercial music, RnB, Hip-Hop and current chart hits with some old tunes thrown in for good measure. The music in this bar is the engine behind the wild crazy club nights however the generous drinks promotions and happy hours do their bit to fuel the party spirits!

Venue

Bar Rumba

Bar Rumba

Bar Rumba is one of West End's longest running party bars! A few minutes walk from Leicester Square and a stone's throw from Piccadilly Circus Station, Bar Rumba shows no restraint when it comes to a fun night of dancing and drinking. Resident DJs play every night of the week 364 days a year with commercial…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.
13. Bar Rumba operates a strict over 18 policy so please make sure you have a valid ID with you. To make your experience with us fun and enjoyable we also hold a preference to mixed gender groups. Unaccompanied guests may be refused entry.

Customer Reviews (6)

Previous Bar Rumba reviews

12% 27
11% 24
12% 27
7% 15
58% 131

Showing {{ eventVenue.reviewsFilter }}/5 ratings only.

2

Based on 224 customer reviews


  • Rating: 1

    Visited 5 days ago Written by Bar Rumba Guestlist customer
    Our booking was until 11 pm.The security did not allow to enter the bar even we reached at 10:55 pm and he was asking to pay 500 GBP for booking the table.

    Reply from Wild Wednesday

    Hello, we are sorry you feel that way. It is noted that your actual arrival time was 11:15, which invalidated your tickets. You requested about other entry options, we explained that we had no other tickets available as other guests had to be accommodated. You requested about a table with packages, and we explained how much it would be for the group of your size pending availability, it was all information you requested, not what the door team asked of you.
    Verified
  • Rating: 3

    Visited 6 days ago Written by Bar Rumba Guestlist customer
    Brought tickets that said 12am last entry but the ticket said 11pm so had to pay on the door… it was misleading

    Reply from Wild Wednesday

    Sorry about that, you must have purchased the wrong ticket. January offer tickets state entry before 12am , but our Guestlist is before 11pm which is what you had booked.
    Verified

Book & enquire