Hijingo Bingo Sunday Brunch

Description

  • Bottomless Brunch, Brunch and Fun Time Partying
  • £45
  • Shoreditch
  • Over 18
  • Every Sunday
  • 13:30 - 18:00

Our Hijingo Bingo Brunch, takes bottomless brunch to a whole new level. Wave goodbye to everything you thought you knew about brunch. This is an entirely new, adrenaline-fuelled twist on London’s favourite pastime. Enjoy two hours of Hijingo bingo, a brunch main and bottomless Prosecco and beer for just £45!

Sunday
1.30pm - 3.30pm

4pm - 6pm

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Sunday 14th August 2022
Sunday 21st August 2022
Sunday 28th August 2022
Sunday 04th September 2022
Sunday 11th September 2022
Sunday 18th September 2022
Sunday 25th September 2022
Sunday 02nd October 2022
Sunday 09th October 2022
Sunday 16th October 2022
Sunday 23rd October 2022
Sunday 30th October 2022
Sunday 06th November 2022
Sunday 13th November 2022
Sunday 20th November 2022
Sunday 27th November 2022
Sunday 04th December 2022
Sunday 11th December 2022
Sunday 18th December 2022
Sunday 25th December 2022
Sunday 01st January 2023
Sunday 08th January 2023
Sunday 15th January 2023
Sunday 22nd January 2023
Sunday 29th January 2023
Sunday 05th February 2023
Sunday 12th February 2023
Sunday 19th February 2023
Sunday 26th February 2023
Sunday 05th March 2023
Sunday 12th March 2023
Sunday 19th March 2023
Sunday 26th March 2023
Sunday 02nd April 2023
Sunday 09th April 2023
Sunday 16th April 2023
Sunday 23rd April 2023
Sunday 30th April 2023
Sunday 07th May 2023
Sunday 14th May 2023
Sunday 21st May 2023
Sunday 28th May 2023
Sunday 04th June 2023
Sunday 11th June 2023
Sunday 18th June 2023
Sunday 25th June 2023
Sunday 02nd July 2023
Sunday 09th July 2023
Sunday 16th July 2023
Sunday 23rd July 2023
Sunday 30th July 2023
Sunday 06th August 2023

Location

Address

90 Worship Street, EC2A 2BA

Area

Shoreditch

Nearest Station

Old Street (Tube)

Menus

Venue

Hijingo

Hijingo

Hijingo. It’s a glimpse into the future... this Tokyo Nights-inspired bingo club puts on a mind-blowing show of video, music, lights, sound, tension and laughter. Along with six chances to win amazing prizes in each ninety-minute session, there's also show-stopping cocktails and street food-styledishes…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)


Book & enquire