Hijingo

Description

Hijingo. It’s a glimpse into the future... this Tokyo Nights-inspired bingo club puts on a mind-blowing show of video, music, lights, sound, tension and laughter.

Along with six chances to win amazing prizes in each ninety-minute session, there's also show-stopping cocktails and street food-style dishes. Your group of up to six will have the tension and excitement of a full-on show, enhanced with the thrill of winning.

What's on

Hijingo Bingo Sunday Brunch
Our Hijingo Bingo Brunch, takes bottomless brunch to a whole new level. Wave goodbye to everything you thought you knew about brunch. This is…

Every Sunday

More info

Info

  • Bingo
  • Happily Affordable ££
  • Taking Bookings
  • Wheelchair Access, Disabled Toilets
  • None
  • 18

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 17:00 22:30 Private Hire Only.
Tuesday 17:00 22:00
Wednesday 16:30 22:30
Thursday 15:30 23:00
Friday 14:30 0:00
Saturday 12:00 1:00
Sunday 12:30 20:30

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 28th November 2022 12:00 0:00
Monday 5th December 2022 12:00 0:00
Monday 12th December 2022 12:00 0:00
Monday 19th December 2022 12:00 0:00
Friday 30th September 2022 15:00 0:00
Tuesday 29th November 2022 12:00 0:00
Wednesday 30th November 2022 12:00 0:00
Thursday 1st December 2022 12:00 0:00
Friday 2nd December 2022 12:00 0:00
Tuesday 6th December 2022 12:00 0:00
Wednesday 7th December 2022 12:00 0:00
Thursday 8th December 2022 12:00 0:00
Friday 9th December 2022 12:00 0:00
Tuesday 13th December 2022 12:00 0:00
Wednesday 14th December 2022 12:00 0:00
Thursday 15th December 2022 12:00 0:00
Friday 16th December 2022 12:00 0:00
Tuesday 20th December 2022 12:00 0:00
Wednesday 21st December 2022 12:00 0:00
Thursday 22nd December 2022 12:00 0:00
Friday 23rd December 2022 12:00 0:00
Tuesday 4th October 2022 9:30 22:00

Location

Address

Hijingo, 90 Worship Street, EC2A 2BA

Area

Shoreditch

Nearest Station

Old Street (Tube)

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves Asian, Bar Snacks and International food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (150)


Book & enquire