Hijingo

Description

Hijingo. It’s a glimpse into the future... this Tokyo Nights-inspired bingo club puts on a mind-blowing show of video, music, lights, sound, tension and laughter.

Along with six chances to win amazing prizes in each ninety-minute session, there's also show-stopping cocktails and street food-style dishes. Your group of up to six will have the tension and excitement of a full-on show, enhanced with the thrill of winning.

Info

  • Bingo
  • Happily Affordable ££
  • Taking Bookings
  • Wheelchair Access, Disabled Toilets
  • None
  • 18

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 17:00 22:30
Tuesday 18:00 22:30
Wednesday 18:00 22:30
Thursday 18:00 23:00
Friday 16:00 0:00
Saturday 12:00 0:00
Sunday 12:30 18:30

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 4th October 2021 17:00 23:00
Wednesday 1st December 2021 12:00 0:30
Thursday 2nd December 2021 12:00 0:30
Friday 3rd December 2021 12:00 0:30
Monday 6th December 2021 12:00 0:30
Tuesday 7th December 2021 12:00 0:30
Wednesday 8th December 2021 12:00 0:30
Thursday 9th December 2021 12:00 0:30
Friday 10th December 2021 12:00 0:30
Monday 13th December 2021 12:00 0:30
Tuesday 14th December 2021 12:00 0:30
Wednesday 15th December 2021 12:00 0:30
Thursday 16th December 2021 12:00 0:30
Friday 17th December 2021 12:00 0:30
Monday 20th December 2021 12:00 0:30
Tuesday 21st December 2021 12:00 0:30
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 12:00 0:30
Thursday 23rd December 2021 12:00 0:30
Thursday 7th October 2021 16:00 23:00

Location

Address

Hijingo, 90 Worship Street, EC2A 2BA

Area

Shoreditch

Nearest Station

Old Street (Tube)

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves Asian, Bar Snacks and International food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (123)


Book & enquire

Hijingo
Hijingo
Hijingo
Hijingo
Hijingo
Hijingo
Hijingo
Hijingo
Hijingo
Hijingo
Hijingo
Hijingo
Hijingo
Hijingo