Bounce, Old Street

Description

The folks behind the massively popular Bounce in Farringdon, bring their playful Ping Pong concept to Old St, Shoreditch. Taking over an underground space in Old Street, these guys are out to replicate the successes of their first site with another social hub made for drinking, dining and ping-ponging until late, with a strong emphasis on quality music and DJs.

The latest site features 17 tables, and you'll have the chance to play your friends on the actual table used for the World Championships Final in Tokyo last year. Away from the action there's a delicious eclectic menu, as well as a cocktail bar and a private function room complete with three tables and its own dedicated bar.

Bounce has launched Wonderball. It's not Ping Pong, but it is a completely new immersive activity. Using state of the art projection mapping, each Wonderball table becomes a giant computer game, introducing a whole new way for groups to play - with very little skill needed. Also new to Bounce's portfolio Beer Pong & Shuffleboard

Games including Ping Pong, Wonderball, Shuffleboard and Beer Pong start from £5pp

Vouchers

Gift Voucher
£25 - £100

Info

  • London - Private Hire, London - Experience
  • Taking Bookings
  • Dance floor
  • No Door Charge
  • None

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 17:00 23:00
Tuesday 17:00 23:00
Wednesday 17:00 23:00
Thursday 16:00 0:00
Friday 15:00 1:00
Saturday 12:00 1:00
Sunday 12:00 23:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 29th November 2021 16:00 0:00
Tuesday 30th November 2021 16:00 0:00
Wednesday 1st December 2021 12:00 0:00
Thursday 2nd December 2021 12:00 1:00
Friday 3rd December 2021 12:00 1:00
Monday 6th December 2021 16:00 0:00
Tuesday 7th December 2021 16:00 0:00
Wednesday 8th December 2021 12:00 0:00
Thursday 9th December 2021 12:00 1:00
Friday 10th December 2021 12:00 1:00
Monday 13th December 2021 16:00 0:00
Tuesday 14th December 2021 16:00 0:00
Wednesday 15th December 2021 12:00 0:00
Thursday 16th December 2021 12:00 1:00
Friday 17th December 2021 12:00 1:00
Monday 20th December 2021 16:00 0:00
Tuesday 21st December 2021 16:00 0:00
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 12:00 0:00
Thursday 23rd December 2021 12:00 1:00
Friday 24th December 2021 12:00 1:00
Thursday 30th December 2021 14:00 0:00
Friday 31st December 2021 12:00 1:00
Saturday 1st January 2022 14:00 22:00
Sunday 2nd January 2022 12:00 22:30

Location

Address

Bounce, Old Street, 241, Old Street, EC1V 9EY

Area

Shoreditch

Nearest Station

Old Street (Tube)

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves Italian, Pizza, Mexican, Burgers and American food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
Venue Hire 0 0 - - -
Private Room 0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (969)


Book & enquire