Dirty Martini Bishopsgate

Description

Dirty Martini is known for its stylish and cool party bars throughout London. Dirty Martini Bishopsgate brings that same touch of glamour to the City with a bar unlike anything else in the area. 

Just opposite Liverpool Street Station, there is no excuse not to stop by before heading home from work. The large room with a single long bar creates a lively hub in the centre of the venue with a great atmosphere and a guaranteed big night out.  

Its not just the location that pulls in big crowds though, because Dirty Martini, as its name suggests, buts a big emphasis on the quality of its cocktails. The chocolate martini is one of the best taste sensations you'll ever have, believe us, and the rest of the martini adaptations are well worth a try too, purely for their creativity with ingredients; have you ever had a Blueberry & Lavender Martini? Grab a sharing platter if you and the gang are feeling hungry, or a Small Plate if you're just a bit peckish. Dirty Martini Bishopsgate is a great night out with other Londoners eager to let their hair down after work.

 

 

What's on

Offers

Offer Availability
Christmas Happy Hour
Enjoy half price Martinis & selected cocktails, £25 bottles of Prosecco, £15 bottles of wine and £3.50 bottles of beer in Happy Hour!
Monday 12:00 – 20:00
Tuesday 12:00 – 20:00
Wednesday 12:00 – 20:00
Sunday 12:00 – 20:00

Vouchers

Martini Wings Tree Sharer
On sale until 1st Jan 2023
Experience

Info

  • London - Just Party, London - Private Hire
  • Taking Bookings
  • Dance floor
  • Disabled Toilets
  • Thurs, Fri & Sat, £5 after 10pm

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 16:00 1:00
Tuesday 16:00 1:00
Wednesday 16:00 3:00
Thursday 16:00 3:00
Friday 14:00 3:00
Saturday 12:00 3:00
Sunday 14:00 1:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 5th December 2022 14:00 3:00
Monday 12th December 2022 14:00 3:00
Monday 19th December 2022 14:00 3:00
Tuesday 6th December 2022 14:00 3:00
Tuesday 13th December 2022 14:00 3:00
Tuesday 20th December 2022 14:00 3:00
Wednesday 7th December 2022 14:00 3:00
Wednesday 14th December 2022 14:00 3:00
Wednesday 21st December 2022 14:00 3:00
Thursday 8th December 2022 12:00 3:00
Thursday 15th December 2022 12:00 3:00
Thursday 22nd December 2022 12:00 3:00
Friday 9th December 2022 12:00 3:00
Friday 16th December 2022 12:00 3:00
Sunday 4th December 2022 14:00 3:00
Sunday 11th December 2022 14:00 3:00
Sunday 18th December 2022 14:00 3:00
Saturday 24th December 2022 12:00 3:00
Sunday 25th December 2022 - -
Monday 26th December 2022 14:00 3:00
Tuesday 27th December 2022 14:00 3:00
Wednesday 28th December 2022 14:00 3:00
Thursday 29th December 2022 14:00 3:00
Friday 30th December 2022 14:00 3:00
Saturday 31st December 2022 12:00 3:00
Friday 23rd December 2022 12:00 3:00

Location

Address

Dirty Martini Bishopsgate, 158, Bishopsgate, EC2M 4LN

Area

Liverpool Street

Nearest Station

Liverpool Street (Tube)

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves Bar Snacks, Small Plates, Brunch, Bottomless Brunch and Vegetarian Friendly food.

  • A word from the chef:

    Serving a delicious range of small plates and sharing platters, which offer the perfect accompaniment to one of their many cocktails.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
VIP Area Private Room 0 150 - £1.5k £7.5k
Venue Venue Hire 0 330 - £10k £25k

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (748)

Our Review

Dirty Martini Bishopsgate - Cocktail Bar Review

Dirty Martini Bishopsgate - Cocktail Bar Review

I have something to confess. The first time I arranged to review Dirty Martini Bishopsgate, I got stood up. I found myself standing outside the Mediterranean sea-blue doors by myself, shuffling my feet, pen and reporter's notebook in eager hands, wondering what to do. The Dirty Martini team were lovely…


Book & enquire