Disco Brunch

Description

  • Bottomless Brunch, Daytime and Food & Drink
  • Tickets from £29.00 - £50.00
  • Clapham
  • Commercial/Pop
  • Over 21
  • Saturday 22nd January 2022 and 39 other Saturdays
  • Multiple start times (see ticket info)

Eat glitter for breakfast, Gloria’s Disco bottomless brunch is as wild as you’d imagine!

Time to dust off your disco balls and join Gloria for a day of debauchery.

Expect the best in class from the world of drag, a wild game of bingo and a dance off guaranteed to make the record books.

Enjoy a cocktail reception, followed by brunch and 1 or 2 hours’ worth of bottomless bubbles.

Disco vocalist, DJ hosts and more ensure this is the wildest bottomless brunch in Clapham! Buy your tickets below now.

Offers

Promotions

Tickets/Times

Ticket Event time Cost
£29 1hour Unlimited

1 Hour of Bottomless Bubbly, Beer, Spritz Cocktails (Aperol Spritz, Vodka Collins & Gin Fizz) and Brunch.

15:30 - 18:00 £29.00
Standard Ticket

1 Hour of Bottomless Bubbly, Beer, Spritz Cocktails (Aperol Spritz, Vodka Collins & Gin Fizz) and Brunch.

15:30 - 18:00 £39.00
Premium Ticket

2 Hours of Bottomless Bubbly, Beer, Spritz Cocktails (Aperol Spritz, Vodka Collins & Gin Fizz) and Brunch.

15:30 - 18:00 £50.00

Location

Address

89-91 Battersea Rise, Clapham Junction, SW11 1HW

Area

Clapham

Nearest Station

Clapham Junction (Rail)

Organiser

Adventure Bar Co
Gloria always threw the wildest parties. She still does. Bring your dancing shoes and an open mind…

More from Blame Gloria - Disco Brunch

Venue

Blame Gloria Clapham Junction

Blame Gloria Clapham Junction

Gloria always threw the wildest parties. She had the best legs in Soho. Some say she dated Hendrix. She taught Bowie how to do his make-up. She bought an old Chinese restaurant in Covent Garden. When people asked her to cook she refused. When She ran out of dosh she moved into the basement. She still…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 21 years of age. Identification may be required.
13. Any allergens to be emailed to claphamjunction@blamegloria.co.uk at least 73 hours in advance.

Customer Reviews (9)

Previous Blame Gloria - Disco Brunch reviews

63% 51
11% 9
11% 9
10% 8
5% 4

Showing {{ eventVenue.reviewsFilter }}/5 ratings only.

4

Based on 81 customer reviews


  • Rating: 5

    Visited 1 week ago Written by Toby
    From the welcome cocktail to the end of the event this was great fun. Staff are brilliant- nothing was too much trouble with drinks topped up without quibble. The Queens were awesome and went above and beyond to entertain and ensure all the tables were included. Ignore the negative comments about food, it’s a small menu but was well cooked and good quality. A fun event and excellent value.

    Reply from Disco Brunch

    Hey Toby, thanks so much for the epic review! We're so glad to see you had a 5* experience with us and loved everything from our staff, Queens, drinks and food! We do hope you decide to visit us again soon! x
    Verified
  • Rating: 3

    Written by Hetty
    Really fun brunch, very well organised and I liked that everyone arrives together so it's more of an event. Drinks are in the table waiting when you arrive and they kept them topped up. The entertainment and drinks were great as we're all the staff. The music wasn't disco, unless they mean an early noughties school disco! I was hoping for Sister Slegde and Chic, and I got DJ cammy and backstreet boys. I've only given 3 stars because the food was really terrible. I know that the main focus of this brunch isn't the food, it's the entertainment and drinks which is done really well, but for the cost of the brunch I'd except the food to be a lot better and I don't think it would take a lot of effort to improve it. Also it was surved on paper plates with wooden cutlery like it was out of a food van at an outdoor event. It isn't very good for the environment as it's used once and in the bin, it also just feels kind of tacky to be surving food on paper plates inside a bar. I would recommend the brunch if what you want is a fun drunk afternoon with girlfriends but don't expect good food.

    Reply from Disco Brunch

    Hi Hetty, thanks for leaving us your review. We are pleased that you had a fun brunch with us and that you loved our entertainment and drinks. We do however understand your comments regarding the food and we would be happy to discuss this with you further. If you would like to get in touch with jasmine.w@adventurebar.co.uk with the above, a booking name, a reference number, and contact details she would be happy to speak to you in more detail. Thank you.

Buy Tickets