Slug and Lettuce Liverpool

Description

Slug and Lettuce Liverpool is found well located within walking distance of the famous Matthew Street and the shopping district. The bright, modern and floral restaurant and bar boasts an extensive food and drinks menu that caters to all.

Porn star martini trees and tipsy afternoon tea feature as well as daily promotions on food and drinks. The venue also offers fun cocktail masterclasses which are a great way to celebrate an occasion with friends. 

Info

  • Happily Affordable ££
  • None
  • None

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 10:00 23:00
Tuesday 10:00 23:00
Wednesday 10:00 23:00
Thursday 10:00 0:00
Friday 10:00 2:00
Saturday 10:00 2:00
Sunday 10:00 0:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Friday 13th December 2019 9:00 4:00
Saturday 14th December 2019 9:00 4:00
Sunday 15th December 2019 10:00 1:00
Monday 16th December 2019 9:00 0:00
Tuesday 17th December 2019 9:00 0:00
Wednesday 18th December 2019 9:00 0:00
Thursday 19th December 2019 9:00 2:00
Friday 20th December 2019 9:00 4:00
Saturday 21st December 2019 9:00 4:00
Sunday 22nd December 2019 10:00 2:00
Monday 23rd December 2019 9:00 0:00
Tuesday 24th December 2019 10:00 0:00
Wednesday 25th December 2019 - -
Thursday 26th December 2019 11:00 4:00
Friday 27th December 2019 9:00 4:00
Saturday 28th December 2019 9:00 2:00
Sunday 29th December 2019 10:00 1:00
Monday 30th December 2019 9:00 0:00
Tuesday 31st December 2019 10:00 4:00
Wednesday 1st January 2020 12:00 0:00

Location

Address

Slug and Lettuce Liverpool, Slug and Lettuce Liverpool, The Watson Prickard Building, L2 4SH

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves Bar Snacks, Grill and Pub Food food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (86)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


If you like Slug and Lettuce Liverpool, You should also check out...


Book & enquire for free

Slug and Lettuce Liverpool Slug and Lettuce Liverpool Slug and Lettuce Liverpool Slug and Lettuce Liverpool Slug and Lettuce Liverpool Slug and Lettuce Liverpool Slug and Lettuce Liverpool Slug and Lettuce Liverpool Slug and Lettuce Liverpool