Lane7 Liverpool

Description

An entertainment emporium in the heart of the Liverpool, Lane7 offers fun and games by the boatloads. One of the UK's best upmarket bowling experiences, this brand of late-night venues brings everything from karaoke to crazy golf. 

Located in Clayton Square near Hanover Street, Lane7 Liverpool is a one stop shop for an all-singing, all-dancing night on the tiles. Fronting bowling, ping pong, our very own Darts Pub The Three Arrows, it's the perfect spot for group nights out and birthday parties. It also makes a neat spot for a first date, or even a fiftieth date, as couples can curl up with alcoholic shakes, cocktails or craft beers before they take on the venue's arcade games, or crazy golf course.

Info

  • Happily Affordable ££
  • No Door Charge
  • None

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 16:00 0:00
Tuesday 16:00 0:00
Wednesday 16:00 0:00
Thursday 16:00 2:00
Friday 11:00 2:00
Saturday 11:00 2:00
Sunday 11:00 0:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 30th November 2020 - -
Tuesday 1st December 2020 - -
Wednesday 2nd December 2020 - -
Thursday 3rd December 2020 - -
Friday 4th December 2020 - -
Saturday 5th December 2020 - -
Sunday 6th December 2020 - -
Monday 7th December 2020 - -
Tuesday 8th December 2020 - -
Wednesday 9th December 2020 - -
Thursday 10th December 2020 - -
Friday 11th December 2020 - -
Saturday 12th December 2020 - -
Sunday 13th December 2020 - -
Monday 14th December 2020 - -
Tuesday 15th December 2020 - -
Wednesday 16th December 2020 - -
Thursday 17th December 2020 - -
Friday 18th December 2020 - -
Saturday 19th December 2020 - -
Sunday 20th December 2020 - -
Monday 21st December 2020 - -
Tuesday 22nd December 2020 - -
Wednesday 23rd December 2020 - -
Thursday 24th December 2020 - -
Friday 25th December 2020 - -
Saturday 26th December 2020 - -
Sunday 27th December 2020 - -
Monday 28th December 2020 - -
Tuesday 29th December 2020 - -
Wednesday 30th December 2020 - -
Thursday 31st December 2020 - -

Location

Address

Lane7 Liverpool, Clayton Square, Great Charlotte Street, L1 1QR

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Customer Reviews (179)

Lane7 Liverpool
Lane7 Liverpool
Lane7 Liverpool
Lane7 Liverpool
Lane7 Liverpool
Lane7 Liverpool
Lane7 Liverpool
Lane7 Liverpool