Lane7 Liverpool

Description

An entertainment emporium in the heart of the Liverpool, Lane7 offers fun and games by the boatloads. One of the UK's best upmarket bowling experiences, this brand of late-night venues brings everything from karaoke to crazy golf. 

Located in Clayton Square near Hanover Street, Lane7 Liverpool is a one stop shop for an all-singing, all-dancing night on the tiles. Fronting bowling, ping pong, our very own Darts Pub The Three Arrows, it's the perfect spot for group nights out and birthday parties. It also makes a neat spot for a first date, or even a fiftieth date, as couples can curl up with alcoholic shakes, cocktails or craft beers before they take on the venue's arcade games, or crazy golf course.

Info

  • Happily Affordable ££
  • No Door Charge
  • None

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 16:00 0:00
Tuesday 16:00 0:00
Wednesday 16:00 0:00
Thursday 16:00 0:00
Friday 11:00 1:00
Saturday 11:00 1:00
Sunday 11:00 0:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Saturday 25th December 2021 - -
Friday 31st December 2021 11:00 2:00
Wednesday 1st December 2021 11:00 0:00
Thursday 2nd December 2021 11:00 0:00
Friday 3rd December 2021 11:00 0:00
Saturday 4th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Sunday 5th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Monday 6th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Tuesday 7th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Wednesday 8th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Thursday 9th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Friday 10th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Saturday 11th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Sunday 12th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Monday 13th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Tuesday 14th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Wednesday 15th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Thursday 16th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Friday 17th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Saturday 18th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Sunday 19th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Monday 20th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Tuesday 21st December 2021 11:00 0:00
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 11:00 0:00
Thursday 23rd December 2021 11:00 0:00
Friday 24th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Sunday 26th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Monday 27th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Tuesday 28th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Wednesday 29th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Thursday 30th December 2021 11:00 0:00
Monday 26th July 2021 11:00 0:00
Tuesday 27th July 2021 11:00 0:00
Wednesday 28th July 2021 11:00 0:00
Thursday 29th July 2021 11:00 0:00
Friday 30th July 2021 11:00 0:00
Monday 2nd August 2021 11:00 0:00
Tuesday 3rd August 2021 11:00 0:00
Wednesday 4th August 2021 11:00 0:00
Thursday 5th August 2021 11:00 0:00
Friday 6th August 2021 11:00 0:00
Monday 9th August 2021 11:00 0:00
Tuesday 10th August 2021 11:00 0:00
Wednesday 11th August 2021 11:00 0:00
Thursday 12th August 2021 11:00 0:00
Friday 13th August 2021 11:00 0:00
Monday 16th August 2021 11:00 0:00
Tuesday 17th August 2021 11:00 0:00
Wednesday 18th August 2021 11:00 0:00
Thursday 19th August 2021 11:00 0:00
Friday 20th August 2021 11:00 0:00
Monday 23rd August 2021 11:00 0:00
Tuesday 24th August 2021 11:00 0:00
Wednesday 25th August 2021 11:00 0:00
Thursday 26th August 2021 11:00 0:00
Friday 27th August 2021 11:00 0:00
Monday 30th August 2021 11:00 0:00
Tuesday 31st August 2021 11:00 0:00
Monday 25th October 2021 11:00 0:00
Tuesday 26th October 2021 11:00 0:00
Wednesday 27th October 2021 11:00 0:00
Thursday 28th October 2021 11:00 23:00
Friday 29th October 2021 11:00 23:00
Monday 3rd January 2022 11:00 23:00
Tuesday 4th January 2022 11:00 23:00

Location

Address

Lane7 Liverpool, Clayton Square, Cases Street, L1 1QR

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Customer Reviews (194)

Lane7 Liverpool
Lane7 Liverpool
Lane7 Liverpool
Lane7 Liverpool
Lane7 Liverpool
Lane7 Liverpool
Lane7 Liverpool
Lane7 Liverpool