Sunday Service Gospel Brunch

Description

  • Something A Little Different, Fun Time Partying and Food & Drink
  • Varies.
  • Ropewalks
  • Live Music
  • Over 18
  • Every Sunday
  • 12:00 - 18:00

Join Alma De Cuba every Sunday in Liverpool for a brunch to remember as you not only chow down, there's a live gospel choir in accompaniment during selected hours.

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Sunday 09th October 2022
Sunday 16th October 2022
Sunday 23rd October 2022
Sunday 30th October 2022
Sunday 06th November 2022
Sunday 13th November 2022
Sunday 20th November 2022
Sunday 27th November 2022
Sunday 04th December 2022
Sunday 11th December 2022
Sunday 18th December 2022
Sunday 25th December 2022
Sunday 01st January 2023
Sunday 08th January 2023
Sunday 15th January 2023
Sunday 22nd January 2023
Sunday 29th January 2023
Sunday 05th February 2023
Sunday 12th February 2023
Sunday 19th February 2023
Sunday 26th February 2023
Sunday 05th March 2023
Sunday 12th March 2023
Sunday 19th March 2023
Sunday 26th March 2023
Sunday 02nd April 2023
Sunday 09th April 2023
Sunday 16th April 2023
Sunday 23rd April 2023
Sunday 30th April 2023
Sunday 07th May 2023
Sunday 14th May 2023
Sunday 21st May 2023
Sunday 28th May 2023
Sunday 04th June 2023
Sunday 11th June 2023
Sunday 18th June 2023
Sunday 25th June 2023
Sunday 02nd July 2023
Sunday 09th July 2023
Sunday 16th July 2023
Sunday 23rd July 2023
Sunday 30th July 2023
Sunday 06th August 2023
Sunday 13th August 2023
Sunday 20th August 2023
Sunday 27th August 2023
Sunday 03rd September 2023
Sunday 10th September 2023
Sunday 17th September 2023
Sunday 24th September 2023
Sunday 01st October 2023

Location

Address

St Peter's Church, Seel Street, L1 4BH

Area

Ropewalks

Venue

Alma De Cuba

Alma De Cuba

A heralded haunt in the heart of Liverpool, not only is Alma De Cuba a whirring complex of restaurant, bar and party palace, this venue holds its home in a cool conversion of the grandiose St Peter's Catholic Church. Spaces upon spaces of stunning settings make up the beautiful bones of Alma De Cuba…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (1)