33 Cank Street

Description

Looking to indulge in a classy set of cocktails in an oh so charming enviroment? Harking back to days gone by, 33 Cank Street is brimming with vintage Leicester lush thanks to handmade cocktails and smitten interiors. 

More tea house than gentleman's club, 33 Cank Street is a homage to simple whimsy. An intimate space brimming with petite round tables, lush exposed brickwork and a charming art-deco inspired bar, this is the place to sup, not slug them back. One for first dates and darling events, 33 Cank Street is bringing a dash of old fashioned glamour back to Leicester's ever growing cocktail scene; even boasting their own cocktail masterclasses for those with a hankering to learn the craft for just £29pp.

Dabbing their hand at all delicious flavours, there seems to be no bounds when it comes to the concoctions at 33 Cank Street. Boasting bartenders that know their way around bitters, booze and bold palate pleasers, guests looking to drink at 33 Cank Street can tuck into truly unique treats.

Vouchers

Info

  • None
  • None
  • 18

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 16:00 2:00
Tuesday 16:00 2:00
Wednesday 16:00 23:00
Thursday 16:00 23:00
Friday 15:00 0:00
Saturday 12:00 0:00
Sunday 14:00 21:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Saturday 25th December 2021 - -
Friday 24th December 2021 12:00 22:00
Monday 13th December 2021 16:00 23:00
Tuesday 14th December 2021 16:00 23:00
Monday 20th December 2021 16:00 23:00
Tuesday 21st December 2021 16:00 23:00
Sunday 26th December 2021 16:00 0:00
Monday 27th December 2021 14:00 23:00
Tuesday 28th December 2021 14:00 23:00
Wednesday 29th December 2021 14:00 23:00
Thursday 30th December 2021 14:00 23:00
Saturday 1st January 2022 - -
Sunday 2nd January 2022 16:00 23:00
Monday 3rd January 2022 14:00 21:00
Tuesday 4th January 2022 - -
Wednesday 5th January 2022 - -
Thursday 6th January 2022 - -
Friday 31st December 2021 - -

Location

Address

33 Cank Street, 33, Cank Street, LE1 5GX

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Customer Reviews (0)

33 Cank Street
33 Cank Street
33 Cank Street
33 Cank Street
33 Cank Street
33 Cank Street
33 Cank Street
33 Cank Street
33 Cank Street