BOTTOMLESS WING NIGHT

Description

  • Food & Drink, Date Night and Fun Time Partying
  • *Bottomless Wing & Fries For £12
  • Over 18
  • Every Wednesday
  • 17:00 - 21:00

Calling all Wing addicts! Roll your sleeves up and get ready for all-you-can-eat Wings and fries for just £13.95 including Fries. This one gets booked up so be sure to reserve your table  & be ready to devour some Absurdly huge Wings

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Wednesday 21st April 2021
Wednesday 28th April 2021
Wednesday 05th May 2021
Wednesday 12th May 2021
Wednesday 19th May 2021
Wednesday 26th May 2021
Wednesday 02nd June 2021
Wednesday 09th June 2021
Wednesday 16th June 2021
Wednesday 23rd June 2021
Wednesday 30th June 2021
Wednesday 07th July 2021
Wednesday 14th July 2021
Wednesday 21st July 2021
Wednesday 28th July 2021
Wednesday 04th August 2021
Wednesday 11th August 2021
Wednesday 18th August 2021
Wednesday 25th August 2021
Wednesday 01st September 2021
Wednesday 08th September 2021
Wednesday 15th September 2021
Wednesday 22nd September 2021
Wednesday 29th September 2021
Wednesday 06th October 2021
Wednesday 13th October 2021
Wednesday 20th October 2021
Wednesday 27th October 2021
Wednesday 03rd November 2021
Wednesday 10th November 2021
Wednesday 17th November 2021
Wednesday 24th November 2021
Wednesday 01st December 2021
Wednesday 08th December 2021
Wednesday 15th December 2021
Wednesday 22nd December 2021
Wednesday 29th December 2021
Wednesday 05th January 2022
Wednesday 12th January 2022
Wednesday 19th January 2022
Wednesday 26th January 2022
Wednesday 02nd February 2022
Wednesday 09th February 2022
Wednesday 16th February 2022
Wednesday 23rd February 2022
Wednesday 02nd March 2022
Wednesday 09th March 2022
Wednesday 16th March 2022
Wednesday 23rd March 2022
Wednesday 30th March 2022
Wednesday 06th April 2022
Wednesday 13th April 2022

Location

Address

Unit TK5, Leeds Trinity Mall, LS1 5ER

Venue

Absurd Bird Leeds

Absurd Bird Leeds

Offering an exciting blend of traditional recipes from the American Deep South, Absurd Bird serves up delicious, hearty dishes to the hungry crows in Leeds. Their team of expert chefs and restaurateurs create a dazzling  experience framed by amazing dishes and stunning surroundings. With popular options…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)


Book & enquire for free

BOTTOMLESS WING NIGHT
BOTTOMLESS WING NIGHT
BOTTOMLESS WING NIGHT
BOTTOMLESS WING NIGHT
BOTTOMLESS WING NIGHT
BOTTOMLESS WING NIGHT