!MANIFEST | Every Saturday at Cargo Leeds

Description

  • Clubbing, Fun Time Partying and Student Night
  • No tickets available
  • City Centre
  • Commercial/Pop, Hip Hop/RnB and House Music
  • Over 18
  • Every Saturday
  • 20:00 - 03:00

Every Saturday, Cargo fills up with the most amazing crowd. Get ready for the best party experience Leeds has to offer! Get your name on the Manifest today!

Cargo is a newly established superclub that is striving to change the night life game in Leeds. Four huge rooms with newly installed lighting rig and cutting-edge sound system - everything you need for a perfect night out. We will be serving delicious cocktails alongside ice-cold beers and premium spirits. We will do our absolute best to make this night unforgettable for you and your friends!

Looking to make this weekend extra special? Book a table now and grab one of our drinks packages. Email info@cargo-leeds.com and a member of our team will be with you shortly!

Cargo is strictly 18+. ID will be required on the door.

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 27th July 2024
Saturday 03rd August 2024
Saturday 10th August 2024
Saturday 17th August 2024
Saturday 24th August 2024
Saturday 31st August 2024
Saturday 07th September 2024
Saturday 14th September 2024
Saturday 21st September 2024
Saturday 28th September 2024
Saturday 05th October 2024
Saturday 12th October 2024
Saturday 19th October 2024
Saturday 26th October 2024
Saturday 02nd November 2024
Saturday 09th November 2024
Saturday 16th November 2024
Saturday 23rd November 2024
Saturday 30th November 2024
Saturday 07th December 2024
Saturday 14th December 2024
Saturday 21st December 2024
Saturday 28th December 2024
Saturday 04th January 2025
Saturday 11th January 2025
Saturday 18th January 2025
Saturday 25th January 2025
Saturday 01st February 2025
Saturday 08th February 2025
Saturday 15th February 2025
Saturday 22nd February 2025
Saturday 01st March 2025
Saturday 08th March 2025
Saturday 15th March 2025
Saturday 22nd March 2025
Saturday 29th March 2025
Saturday 05th April 2025
Saturday 12th April 2025
Saturday 19th April 2025
Saturday 26th April 2025
Saturday 03rd May 2025
Saturday 10th May 2025
Saturday 17th May 2025
Saturday 24th May 2025
Saturday 31st May 2025
Saturday 07th June 2025
Saturday 14th June 2025
Saturday 21st June 2025
Saturday 28th June 2025
Saturday 05th July 2025
Saturday 12th July 2025
Saturday 19th July 2025

Location

Address

117, Albion Street, LS2 8DY

Area

City Centre

Organiser

Cargo Leeds

Venue

Cargo Leeds

Cargo is coming to Leeds. After many years of incredible parties in London and a successful, recent launch in Manchester, they are coming to Leeds to make some noise. Get ready, because Cargo will be your number one party location for many years to come. With over 2500 capacity, central location and…

T&Cs

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Cut-off times of tickets are final.
7. Tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)