Live Jam Session

Description

  • Live Music and Fun Time Partying
  • Free
  • West End
  • Live Music
  • Over 18
  • Every Thursday
  • 20:30 - 00:00

I bet that you look good dancefloor! Our live music jam session is the place to be every Thursday, whether you want to sit back with a nice cold one or get up and join in, cocktail in hand! 

Playing all the classics until the clock strikes 12. 

See you every Thursday! 

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Thursday 01st December 2022
Thursday 08th December 2022
Thursday 15th December 2022
Thursday 22nd December 2022
Thursday 29th December 2022
Thursday 05th January 2023
Thursday 12th January 2023
Thursday 19th January 2023
Thursday 26th January 2023
Thursday 02nd February 2023
Thursday 09th February 2023
Thursday 16th February 2023
Thursday 23rd February 2023
Thursday 02nd March 2023
Thursday 09th March 2023
Thursday 16th March 2023
Thursday 23rd March 2023
Thursday 30th March 2023
Thursday 06th April 2023
Thursday 13th April 2023
Thursday 20th April 2023
Thursday 27th April 2023
Thursday 04th May 2023
Thursday 11th May 2023
Thursday 18th May 2023
Thursday 25th May 2023
Thursday 01st June 2023
Thursday 08th June 2023
Thursday 15th June 2023
Thursday 22nd June 2023
Thursday 29th June 2023
Thursday 06th July 2023
Thursday 13th July 2023
Thursday 20th July 2023
Thursday 27th July 2023
Thursday 03rd August 2023
Thursday 10th August 2023
Thursday 17th August 2023
Thursday 24th August 2023
Thursday 31st August 2023
Thursday 07th September 2023
Thursday 14th September 2023
Thursday 21st September 2023
Thursday 28th September 2023
Thursday 05th October 2023
Thursday 12th October 2023
Thursday 19th October 2023
Thursday 26th October 2023
Thursday 02nd November 2023
Thursday 09th November 2023
Thursday 16th November 2023
Thursday 23rd November 2023
Thursday 30th November 2023

Location

Address

24, Ashton Ln, G12 8SJ

Area

West End

Venue

Grosvenor Café

Grosvenor Café

The Grosvenor Café situated in the heart of West End Glasgow, in the scenic Ashton Lane is a venue home to a variety of offerings. If you are looking for a bite to eat and some drinks, the cafe menu has a selection of options from small plates to pizzas and burgers to salads, all served alongside drinks…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)


Book & enquire