Mostly Movie Pub Quiz

  • No reviews.
  • The Lane Bar @ The Grosvenor

Description

  • Not Applicable
  • Quiz Night
  • Every Thursday
  • 21:00 - 23:00
  • West End

As you'd probably expect from The Lane Bar, they're all about movies. After all, they are attached to a cinema. Their Mostly Movie Pub Quiz is held every Thursday, offering a chance for film buffs to test out their knowledge. The top prize is a £50 bar tab for The Lane, so get swotting up!

Dates/Times

Dates
Thursday 18th October 2018
Thursday 25th October 2018
Thursday 01st November 2018
Thursday 08th November 2018
Thursday 15th November 2018
Thursday 22nd November 2018
Thursday 29th November 2018
Thursday 06th December 2018
Thursday 13th December 2018
Thursday 20th December 2018
Thursday 27th December 2018
Thursday 03rd January 2019
Thursday 10th January 2019
Thursday 17th January 2019
Thursday 24th January 2019
Thursday 31st January 2019
Thursday 07th February 2019
Thursday 14th February 2019
Thursday 21st February 2019
Thursday 28th February 2019
Thursday 07th March 2019
Thursday 14th March 2019
Thursday 21st March 2019
Thursday 28th March 2019
Thursday 04th April 2019
Thursday 11th April 2019
Thursday 18th April 2019
Thursday 25th April 2019
Thursday 02nd May 2019
Thursday 09th May 2019
Thursday 16th May 2019
Thursday 23rd May 2019
Thursday 30th May 2019
Thursday 06th June 2019
Thursday 13th June 2019
Thursday 20th June 2019
Thursday 27th June 2019
Thursday 04th July 2019
Thursday 11th July 2019
Thursday 18th July 2019
Thursday 25th July 2019
Thursday 01st August 2019
Thursday 08th August 2019
Thursday 15th August 2019
Thursday 22nd August 2019
Thursday 29th August 2019
Thursday 05th September 2019
Thursday 12th September 2019
Thursday 19th September 2019
Thursday 26th September 2019
Thursday 03rd October 2019
Thursday 10th October 2019
Thursday 17th October 2019

Location

Address

Ashton Lane G12 8SJ

Area

West End

Venue

The Lane Bar @ The Grosvenor

The Lane Bar @ The Grosvenor

Not sure if you fancy drinks or a movie? Fit in both at the West End's Grosvenor and pick up some new music while you're there, at this quirky Glasgow bar. Part of a trio that includes a family friendly Grosvenor Cafe, and the Grosvenor Cinema, The Lane Bar is Glasgow's first and only exclusively vinyl…

Customer Reviews (0)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


Recommendations

If you like Mostly Movie Pub Quiz, You should also check out...

Mostly Movie Pub Quiz Mostly Movie Pub Quiz Mostly Movie Pub Quiz Mostly Movie Pub Quiz Mostly Movie Pub Quiz Mostly Movie Pub Quiz Mostly Movie Pub Quiz Mostly Movie Pub Quiz Mostly Movie Pub Quiz Mostly Movie Pub Quiz