Lady Balls Bingo

Description

  • Quiz Night
  • Free
  • West End
  • Party Mash Up
  • Over 18

Join the Hillhead Bookclub every last Wednesday of the month for a must-try evening of Lady Balls Bingo antics. Whether you've got two fat ladies or a pair of sitting ducks, everyone's in it to win it, with prizes from White Claw UK, vouchers, mojitos and a cash prize of up to £300.

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Wednesday 28th September 2022
Wednesday 26th October 2022
Wednesday 23rd November 2022
Wednesday 28th December 2022
Wednesday 25th January 2023
Wednesday 22nd February 2023
Wednesday 22nd March 2023
Wednesday 26th April 2023
Wednesday 24th May 2023
Wednesday 28th June 2023
Wednesday 26th July 2023
Wednesday 23rd August 2023

Location

Address

17, Vinicombe Street, G12 8BQ

Area

West End

Venue

Hillhead Bookclub

Hillhead Bookclub

Hillhead Bookclub, a venue where everyone is welcomed to be themselves surrounded by incredible food, the best tipple and a host of different events catering to all. If it is brunch you are looking for, the menu is available till 2pm, you can even make it a boozy brunch by adding a Mimosa or a Bloody…


Book & enquire