Lady Balls Bingo

Description

  • Quiz Night
  • Free
  • West End
  • Party Mash Up
  • Over 18

Join the Hillhead Bookclub every last Wednesday of the month for a must-try evening of Lady Balls Bingo antics. Whether you've got two fat ladies, or a pair of sitting ducks, everyone's in it to win it with a cash prize of up to £500.

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Wednesday 26th February 2020
Wednesday 25th March 2020
Wednesday 22nd April 2020
Wednesday 27th May 2020
Wednesday 24th June 2020
Wednesday 22nd July 2020
Wednesday 26th August 2020
Wednesday 23rd September 2020
Wednesday 28th October 2020
Wednesday 25th November 2020
Wednesday 23rd December 2020
Wednesday 27th January 2021
Wednesday 24th February 2021

Location

Address

17, Vinicombe Street, G12 8BQ

Area

West End

Venue

Hillhead Bookclub

Hillhead Bookclub

Set in an old cinema, Hillhead Bookclub has nothing to do with books. It's a quirk-heavy venue that feels like a bunch of cool kids broke into some posh council chambers and threw a raucous bash. The too-cool-for-school West End bar, restaurant and party venue is littered with elaborate cornicing, leather…

Lady Balls Bingo
Lady Balls Bingo
Lady Balls Bingo
Lady Balls Bingo
Lady Balls Bingo
Lady Balls Bingo
Lady Balls Bingo
Lady Balls Bingo
Lady Balls Bingo
Lady Balls Bingo
Lady Balls Bingo
Lady Balls Bingo