Fondue Night

  • No reviews.
  • Brel

Description

  • Food & Drink
  • No tickets available
  • West End
  • Over 18
  • Every Tuesday
  • 17:00 - 22:00

For those who love to dip, Tuesdays at Brel are the only place to be. On a date? Grab a fondue pot and breadbasket for two for just £15, or grab your pals and upgrade to £30 for four of you. 

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Tuesday 30th November 2021
Tuesday 07th December 2021
Tuesday 14th December 2021
Tuesday 21st December 2021
Tuesday 28th December 2021
Tuesday 04th January 2022
Tuesday 11th January 2022
Tuesday 18th January 2022
Tuesday 25th January 2022
Tuesday 01st February 2022
Tuesday 08th February 2022
Tuesday 15th February 2022
Tuesday 22nd February 2022
Tuesday 01st March 2022
Tuesday 08th March 2022
Tuesday 15th March 2022
Tuesday 22nd March 2022
Tuesday 29th March 2022
Tuesday 05th April 2022
Tuesday 12th April 2022
Tuesday 19th April 2022
Tuesday 26th April 2022
Tuesday 03rd May 2022
Tuesday 10th May 2022
Tuesday 17th May 2022
Tuesday 24th May 2022
Tuesday 31st May 2022
Tuesday 07th June 2022
Tuesday 14th June 2022
Tuesday 21st June 2022
Tuesday 28th June 2022
Tuesday 05th July 2022
Tuesday 12th July 2022
Tuesday 19th July 2022
Tuesday 26th July 2022
Tuesday 02nd August 2022
Tuesday 09th August 2022
Tuesday 16th August 2022
Tuesday 23rd August 2022
Tuesday 30th August 2022
Tuesday 06th September 2022
Tuesday 13th September 2022
Tuesday 20th September 2022
Tuesday 27th September 2022
Tuesday 04th October 2022
Tuesday 11th October 2022
Tuesday 18th October 2022
Tuesday 25th October 2022
Tuesday 01st November 2022
Tuesday 08th November 2022
Tuesday 15th November 2022
Tuesday 22nd November 2022
Tuesday 29th November 2022

Location

Address

Ashton Lane, G12 8SJ

Area

West End

Venue

Brel

Brel

Brel is a cool, stylish and fun restaurant and bar on Ashton Lane, famed for its fantastic food and cracking beer garden. Following a £300,000 pound revamp, Brel's new look combines the original charm of exposed brick and cosy feel (Brel was originally a stable and coach house), but with fresh additions…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)