Hummingbird

Description

Bath Street in Glasgow is home to the cocktail bar known as Hummingbird. spanning across 4 floors the renovated townhouse is home to a drinks lounge, private event spaces and karaoke rooms. Boasting a variety of areas perfect to host that special event that encompasses high-quality food, an extensive drinks list and a unique experience.

Enjoy the hidden snugs and retreats at the weekend when you attend FUNK'DIFANO Fridays and MANCUSO Saturdays in the main bar, with the weekly DJ's bringing you live entertainment throughout the evening, with drink promotions and packages to enhance the night. 

If it is a private event you are looking to host, the venue has a variety of spaces with capacities from 6 to 100. This comes alongside an extensive list of food options with a 3 course set menu and a selection of buffet options which can all be accompanied by drinks packages and even a cocktail masterclass. So whether it is a corporate meeting to a business dinner or a hen night to a kids party, Hummingbird has a space to suit you.

Info

  • Taking Bookings
  • Dance floor
  • Dress to impress
  • 18

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 8:00 0:00 Private Hire Only.
Tuesday 8:00 0:00 Private Hire Only.
Wednesday 8:00 0:00 Private Hire Only.
Thursday 8:00 0:00 Private Hire Only.
Friday 16:00 1:00
Saturday 12:00 3:00
Sunday 8:00 0:00 Private Hire Only.

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Thursday 24th November 2022 17:00 0:00
Friday 25th November 2022 12:00 3:00
Saturday 26th November 2022 12:00 3:00
Sunday 27th November 2022 12:00 0:00
Monday 28th November 2022 - -
Tuesday 29th November 2022 17:00 0:00
Wednesday 30th November 2022 17:00 0:00
Thursday 1st December 2022 12:00 1:00
Friday 2nd December 2022 12:00 3:00
Saturday 3rd December 2022 12:00 3:00
Sunday 4th December 2022 12:00 0:00
Monday 5th December 2022 - -
Tuesday 6th December 2022 17:00 0:00
Wednesday 7th December 2022 17:00 0:00
Thursday 8th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Friday 9th December 2022 12:00 3:00
Saturday 10th December 2022 12:00 3:00
Sunday 11th December 2022 12:00 0:00
Monday 12th December 2022 - -
Tuesday 13th December 2022 17:00 0:00
Wednesday 14th December 2022 17:00 0:00
Thursday 15th December 2022 12:00 1:00
Friday 16th December 2022 12:00 3:00
Saturday 17th December 2022 12:00 3:00
Sunday 18th December 2022 12:00 0:00
Monday 19th December 2022 - -
Tuesday 20th December 2022 17:00 0:00
Wednesday 21st December 2022 17:00 0:00
Thursday 22nd December 2022 12:00 1:00
Friday 23rd December 2022 12:00 3:00
Saturday 24th December 2022 12:00 3:00
Sunday 25th December 2022 - -
Monday 26th December 2022 - -
Tuesday 27th December 2022 - -
Wednesday 28th December 2022 17:00 0:00
Thursday 29th December 2022 17:00 0:00
Friday 30th December 2022 12:00 3:00
Saturday 31st December 2022 19:00 3:00
Sunday 1st January 2023 - -

Location

Address

Hummingbird, 186, Bath Street, G2 4HG

Area

Sauchiehall Street

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves International and British food.

  • A word from the chef:

    Hummingbird serve easy and crowd-pleasing dishes, from burgers through to fish and chips.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (7)

Our Review

Hummingbird - Glasgow Bar Review

Hummingbird - Glasgow Bar Review

Hummingbird is one of the most unique, stylish and versatile bars in Glasgow - and despite being part of a larger bar group, still manages to retain much of the cheek and charm of an independent venue.  The Mezzanine is a cool semi-private space to hang out (literally) without missing the action…


Book & enquire