Fridays at The Social

Description

  • Food & Drink and Fun Time Partying
  • Free
  • Merchant City
  • Over 18
  • Every Friday
  • 18:00 - 03:00

Join us for Friday nights at The Social!

DJ Johnpaul 6pm - 9pm

DJ Ross McIntosh 9pm - 3am

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Friday 24th May 2024
Friday 31st May 2024
Friday 07th June 2024
Friday 14th June 2024
Friday 21st June 2024
Friday 28th June 2024
Friday 05th July 2024
Friday 12th July 2024
Friday 19th July 2024
Friday 26th July 2024
Friday 02nd August 2024
Friday 09th August 2024
Friday 16th August 2024
Friday 23rd August 2024
Friday 30th August 2024
Friday 06th September 2024
Friday 13th September 2024
Friday 20th September 2024
Friday 27th September 2024
Friday 04th October 2024
Friday 11th October 2024
Friday 18th October 2024
Friday 25th October 2024
Friday 01st November 2024
Friday 08th November 2024
Friday 15th November 2024
Friday 22nd November 2024
Friday 29th November 2024
Friday 06th December 2024
Friday 13th December 2024
Friday 20th December 2024
Friday 27th December 2024
Friday 03rd January 2025
Friday 10th January 2025
Friday 17th January 2025
Friday 24th January 2025
Friday 31st January 2025
Friday 07th February 2025
Friday 14th February 2025
Friday 21st February 2025
Friday 28th February 2025
Friday 07th March 2025
Friday 14th March 2025
Friday 21st March 2025
Friday 28th March 2025
Friday 04th April 2025
Friday 11th April 2025
Friday 18th April 2025
Friday 25th April 2025
Friday 02nd May 2025
Friday 09th May 2025
Friday 16th May 2025

Location

Address

27 Royal Exchange Square, G1 3AJ

Area

Merchant City

Venue

The Social

The Social, situated in the heart of Merchant City, Glasgow, opens its doors for everyone to escape from the outside world. Creating a new world within, the venue hosts a large island bar, firing out some of the newest cocktails, perfect for the instagram picture on your story. Surrounding the bar is…

T&Cs

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Previous The Social reviews

100% 2
0% 0
0% 0
0% 0
0% 0

Showing {{ eventVenue.reviewsFilter }}/5 ratings only.

5

Based on 2 customer reviews

  • Written by William

    Rating: 5

    VERIFIED

    Visited 1 month ago
    Yet another top class night, great music and good atmosphere. Would certainly recommend this to anyone. I would certainly be back.
  • Written by Blair

    Rating: 5

    VERIFIED

    Visited 2 months ago
    good night but dj couldnt mix a voddy coke
Close

Confirm

Closing the checkout will empty your basket. Do you want to continue?