Salsa Night

Description

  • Something A Little Different, Fun Time Partying and Classes
  • Club night free, class prices vary.
  • Merchant City
  • Party Mash Up
  • Over 18
  • Every Wednesday
  • 20:30 - 03:00

Inject your Glasgow night out with a little Latin spice every Wednesday at Boteco do Brasil.

Dance the night away as Farah Portela Alonso and the Tumbao Salsa Club bring you the best in Modern Salsa & Latin music.

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Wednesday 21st October 2020
Wednesday 28th October 2020
Wednesday 04th November 2020
Wednesday 11th November 2020
Wednesday 18th November 2020
Wednesday 25th November 2020
Wednesday 02nd December 2020
Wednesday 09th December 2020
Wednesday 16th December 2020
Wednesday 23rd December 2020
Wednesday 30th December 2020
Wednesday 06th January 2021
Wednesday 13th January 2021
Wednesday 20th January 2021
Wednesday 27th January 2021
Wednesday 03rd February 2021
Wednesday 10th February 2021
Wednesday 17th February 2021
Wednesday 24th February 2021
Wednesday 03rd March 2021
Wednesday 10th March 2021
Wednesday 17th March 2021
Wednesday 24th March 2021
Wednesday 31st March 2021
Wednesday 07th April 2021
Wednesday 14th April 2021
Wednesday 21st April 2021
Wednesday 28th April 2021
Wednesday 05th May 2021
Wednesday 12th May 2021
Wednesday 19th May 2021
Wednesday 26th May 2021
Wednesday 02nd June 2021
Wednesday 09th June 2021
Wednesday 16th June 2021
Wednesday 23rd June 2021
Wednesday 30th June 2021
Wednesday 07th July 2021
Wednesday 14th July 2021
Wednesday 21st July 2021
Wednesday 28th July 2021
Wednesday 04th August 2021
Wednesday 11th August 2021
Wednesday 18th August 2021
Wednesday 25th August 2021
Wednesday 01st September 2021
Wednesday 08th September 2021
Wednesday 15th September 2021
Wednesday 22nd September 2021
Wednesday 29th September 2021
Wednesday 06th October 2021
Wednesday 13th October 2021

Location

Address

62, Trongate, G1 5EP

Area

Merchant City

Venue

Boteco Do Brasil

Boteco Do Brasil

Best Late Night Bar 2014 - DesignMyNight Awards A little Latin quarter in the Merchant City, Boteco Do Brasil is one fun Glasgow bar. A perpetual atmosphere, means the caipirinhas are always flowing, and the Latin tunes never stop. Attracting Glasgow's international crowd, there's a mix of expats and…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Medial Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employeers are expressely released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Salsa Night
Salsa Night
Salsa Night
Salsa Night
Salsa Night
Salsa Night
Salsa Night