Latin Connection

Description

  • Clubbing, Food & Drink and Fun Time Partying
  • Free
  • Merchant City
  • Over 18
  • Every Friday
  • 19:00 - 22:00

Every Saturday Boteco is giving you a little extra Latin flavour. Enjoy beats from Brazilian house, R&B, Reggaeton, Latin Beats and Dancehall from DJ Panda until 3am.

To make it even sweeter, it's free entry all night. 

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Friday 06th October 2023
Friday 13th October 2023
Friday 20th October 2023
Friday 27th October 2023
Friday 03rd November 2023
Friday 10th November 2023
Friday 17th November 2023
Friday 24th November 2023
Friday 01st December 2023
Friday 08th December 2023
Friday 15th December 2023
Friday 22nd December 2023
Friday 29th December 2023
Friday 05th January 2024
Friday 12th January 2024
Friday 19th January 2024
Friday 26th January 2024
Friday 02nd February 2024
Friday 09th February 2024
Friday 16th February 2024
Friday 23rd February 2024
Friday 01st March 2024
Friday 08th March 2024
Friday 15th March 2024
Friday 22nd March 2024
Friday 29th March 2024
Friday 05th April 2024
Friday 12th April 2024
Friday 19th April 2024
Friday 26th April 2024
Friday 03rd May 2024
Friday 10th May 2024
Friday 17th May 2024
Friday 24th May 2024
Friday 31st May 2024
Friday 07th June 2024
Friday 14th June 2024
Friday 21st June 2024
Friday 28th June 2024
Friday 05th July 2024
Friday 12th July 2024
Friday 19th July 2024
Friday 26th July 2024
Friday 02nd August 2024
Friday 09th August 2024
Friday 16th August 2024
Friday 23rd August 2024
Friday 30th August 2024
Friday 06th September 2024
Friday 13th September 2024
Friday 20th September 2024
Friday 27th September 2024

Location

Address

62, Trongate, G1 5EP

Area

Merchant City

Venue

Boteco Do Brasil

A vibrant slice of Latin right here in Merchant City, Boteco Do Brasil is one of the best bars in Glasgow. The caipirinhas are always flowing and the banging tunes never stop.¬†Attracting Glasgow's international crowd, there's a mix of ex-pats and worldly Glaswegians, along with the occasional tourist…

T&Cs

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)