Jam Nights

Description

  • Live Music
  • Live Music and Fun Time Partying
  • Every Thursday
  • 21:00 - 03:00
  • Merchant City

Boteco do Brasil gets the weekend off to a slamming start with a seriously kicking Jam Session every Thursday. Joing host Carl Bridgeman from 9pm, for the ultimate jam session with some of Glasgow's most talented musicians. Expect South American sounds with Caribbean and African influences too; the mic is open, so head on down for a jam. 

Dates/Times

Dates
Thursday 18th October 2018
Thursday 25th October 2018
Thursday 01st November 2018
Thursday 08th November 2018
Thursday 15th November 2018
Thursday 22nd November 2018
Thursday 29th November 2018
Thursday 06th December 2018
Thursday 13th December 2018
Thursday 20th December 2018
Thursday 27th December 2018
Thursday 03rd January 2019
Thursday 10th January 2019
Thursday 17th January 2019
Thursday 24th January 2019
Thursday 31st January 2019
Thursday 07th February 2019
Thursday 14th February 2019
Thursday 21st February 2019
Thursday 28th February 2019
Thursday 07th March 2019
Thursday 14th March 2019
Thursday 21st March 2019
Thursday 28th March 2019
Thursday 04th April 2019
Thursday 11th April 2019
Thursday 18th April 2019
Thursday 25th April 2019
Thursday 02nd May 2019
Thursday 09th May 2019
Thursday 16th May 2019
Thursday 23rd May 2019
Thursday 30th May 2019
Thursday 06th June 2019
Thursday 13th June 2019
Thursday 20th June 2019
Thursday 27th June 2019
Thursday 04th July 2019
Thursday 11th July 2019
Thursday 18th July 2019
Thursday 25th July 2019
Thursday 01st August 2019
Thursday 08th August 2019
Thursday 15th August 2019
Thursday 22nd August 2019
Thursday 29th August 2019
Thursday 05th September 2019
Thursday 12th September 2019
Thursday 19th September 2019
Thursday 26th September 2019
Thursday 03rd October 2019
Thursday 10th October 2019
Thursday 17th October 2019

Location

Address

62 Trongate G1 5EP

Area

Merchant City


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Venue

Boteco Do Brasil

Boteco Do Brasil

Best Late Night Bar 2014 - DesignMyNight Awards A little Latin quarter in the Merchant City, Boteco Do Brasil is one fun Glasgow bar. A perpetual atmosphere, means the caipirinhas are always flowing, and the Latin tunes never stop. Attracting Glasgow's international crowd, there's a mix of expats and…

Customer Reviews (1)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


100% 1
0% 0
0% 0
0% 0
0% 0

Showing {{ eventVenue.reviewsFilter }}/5 ratings only.

5

Based on 1 customer review


An error occurred loading the reviews for Jam Nights.

Rating: {{ ::review.rating }}

Visited {{ ::review.visited }} Written by {{ ::review.user.display_name }}
{{ ::review.content }}

Reply from

{{ ::review.reply }}
Verified

Recommendations

If you like Jam Nights, You should also check out...

Jam Nights Jam Nights Jam Nights Jam Nights Jam Nights Jam Nights Jam Nights