Slug and Lettuce Colchester

Description

Recently refurbished, the Colchester branch of the popular Slug and Lettuce branch is a sleek and sophisticated bar and restaurant located in the heart of Colchester. From the plush pink booths through to the botanical wallpaper, the space is set for date nights, catch-ups or heading out to party.

Weather you are popping in for a quick coffee, having lunch with your friends, or want to party into the evening, Slug and Lettuce caters to all. With plush booths, as well as dining tables the space can accommodate drinks or dining bookings. The menu at Slug and Lettuce is bursting with tasty dishes and cocktails to suit all tastes.

Split across two floors, Slug and Lettuce has a private bar upstairs which is the perfect space for private parties such as engagement celebrations, birthday parties and more.

What's on

Info

  • Patio
  • No queues normally
  • Sky Sports

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 10:00 23:00
Tuesday 10:00 23:00
Wednesday 10:00 23:00
Thursday 10:00 23:00
Friday 10:00 2:00
Saturday 10:00 2:00
Sunday 10:00 23:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Friday 13th December 2019 10:00 3:00
Saturday 14th December 2019 10:00 3:00
Sunday 15th December 2019 11:00 23:00
Monday 16th December 2019 10:00 23:00
Tuesday 17th December 2019 10:00 23:00
Wednesday 18th December 2019 10:00 23:00
Thursday 19th December 2019 10:00 0:00
Friday 20th December 2019 10:00 2:00
Saturday 21st December 2019 10:00 2:00
Sunday 22nd December 2019 11:00 23:00
Monday 23rd December 2019 10:00 23:00
Tuesday 24th December 2019 10:00 1:00
Wednesday 25th December 2019 11:00 15:00
Thursday 26th December 2019 11:00 17:00
Friday 27th December 2019 11:00 1:00
Saturday 28th December 2019 10:00 2:00
Sunday 29th December 2019 11:00 23:00
Monday 30th December 2019 10:00 23:00
Tuesday 31st December 2019 10:00 2:00
Wednesday 1st January 2020 12:00 17:00

Location

Address

Slug and Lettuce Colchester, 111, High Street, CO1 1TB

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves British, Grill and Pub Food food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (26)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


If you like Slug and Lettuce Colchester, You should also check out...


Book & enquire for free

Slug and Lettuce Colchester Slug and Lettuce Colchester Slug and Lettuce Colchester Slug and Lettuce Colchester Slug and Lettuce Colchester Slug and Lettuce Colchester Slug and Lettuce Colchester