2024 Formula One

Description

  • Sport, Daytime and Food & Drink
  • Info&Book
  • Chelmsford
  • Over 18
  • Various dates from Friday 19th July 2024
  • 13:00 - 20:00

Looking for somewhere to watch the formula 1 on a Sunday Afternoon, but not sure where? then look no further.

Boasting an array of large screens throughout the entire venue leaving no stone uncovered you'll never miss a second of the action.

We've got the Best Beers on Tap and the Best Food to go with it too. whether you want to go all out with our burger or scale it down to some nibbles with our mix and match tapas offer you'll forever be satisfied. 
- Best way to spend a sunday afternoon i'd say! -

- Due to the high demand for this event we recommend booking a table via 'Watch Sport' and add Formula One in the special requests section.

- The deposit taken is redeemable against your bill on the night.

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Friday 19th July 2024
Saturday 20th July 2024
Sunday 21st July 2024
Friday 26th July 2024
Saturday 27th July 2024
Sunday 28th July 2024
Friday 23rd August 2024
Saturday 24th August 2024
Sunday 25th August 2024
Friday 30th August 2024
Saturday 31st August 2024
Sunday 01st September 2024
Friday 13th September 2024
Saturday 14th September 2024
Sunday 15th September 2024
Friday 20th September 2024
Saturday 21st September 2024
Sunday 22nd September 2024
Friday 18th October 2024
Saturday 19th October 2024
Sunday 20th October 2024
Friday 25th October 2024
Saturday 26th October 2024
Sunday 27th October 2024
Friday 01st November 2024
Saturday 02nd November 2024
Sunday 03rd November 2024
Thursday 21st November 2024
Friday 22nd November 2024
Saturday 23rd November 2024
Friday 29th November 2024
Saturday 30th November 2024
Sunday 01st December 2024
Friday 06th December 2024
Saturday 07th December 2024
Sunday 08th December 2024

Location

Address

28 Duke Street, CM1 1HY

Area

Chelmsford

Venue

Original Plough Chelmsford

Searching for cosy pubs in Essex? Original Plough is fab for alfresco dining during the warmer months. Settle into its beer garden with a freshly pulled pint of Guinness, followed by a few nibbles from the menu. The venue also fronts Sky and BT sports on 5 different screens, ideal for anyone looking…

T&Cs

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight WFL Media Ltd and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Book & Enquire