Delicious Dublin Tours

  • No reviews.
  • The Spire

Description

  • Daytime, Food & Drink and Walks & Tours
  • €64.39
  • Over 18
  • Various dates from Friday 18th June 2021
  • 10:45 - 18:00

Get to know the stunning flavours of Dublin with this wee tour around the city's top dining destinations. With three hours to explore the city's restaurants, you'll get to learn all about the culinary scene of the Irish capital.

Expect to discover cult favourites off the beaten track as well as traditional Irish eateries, come rain or shine. 


Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Friday 18th June 2021
Saturday 19th June 2021
Sunday 20th June 2021
Wednesday 23rd June 2021
Thursday 24th June 2021
Friday 25th June 2021
Saturday 26th June 2021
Sunday 27th June 2021
Wednesday 30th June 2021
Thursday 01st July 2021
Friday 02nd July 2021
Saturday 03rd July 2021
Sunday 04th July 2021
Wednesday 07th July 2021
Thursday 08th July 2021
Friday 09th July 2021
Saturday 10th July 2021
Sunday 11th July 2021
Wednesday 14th July 2021
Thursday 15th July 2021
Friday 16th July 2021
Saturday 17th July 2021
Sunday 18th July 2021
Wednesday 21st July 2021
Thursday 22nd July 2021
Friday 23rd July 2021
Saturday 24th July 2021
Sunday 25th July 2021
Wednesday 28th July 2021
Thursday 29th July 2021
Friday 30th July 2021
Saturday 31st July 2021
Sunday 01st August 2021
Wednesday 04th August 2021
Thursday 05th August 2021
Friday 06th August 2021
Saturday 07th August 2021
Sunday 08th August 2021
Wednesday 11th August 2021
Thursday 12th August 2021
Friday 13th August 2021
Saturday 14th August 2021
Sunday 15th August 2021
Wednesday 18th August 2021
Thursday 19th August 2021
Friday 20th August 2021
Saturday 21st August 2021
Sunday 22nd August 2021
Wednesday 25th August 2021
Thursday 26th August 2021
Friday 27th August 2021
Saturday 28th August 2021
Sunday 29th August 2021
Wednesday 01st September 2021
Thursday 02nd September 2021
Friday 03rd September 2021
Saturday 04th September 2021
Sunday 05th September 2021
Wednesday 08th September 2021
Thursday 09th September 2021
Friday 10th September 2021
Saturday 11th September 2021
Sunday 12th September 2021
Wednesday 15th September 2021
Thursday 16th September 2021
Friday 17th September 2021
Saturday 18th September 2021
Sunday 19th September 2021
Wednesday 22nd September 2021
Thursday 23rd September 2021
Friday 24th September 2021
Saturday 25th September 2021
Sunday 26th September 2021
Wednesday 29th September 2021
Thursday 30th September 2021
Friday 01st October 2021
Saturday 02nd October 2021
Sunday 03rd October 2021
Wednesday 06th October 2021
Thursday 07th October 2021
Friday 08th October 2021
Saturday 09th October 2021
Sunday 10th October 2021
Wednesday 13th October 2021
Thursday 14th October 2021
Friday 15th October 2021
Saturday 16th October 2021
Sunday 17th October 2021
Wednesday 20th October 2021
Thursday 21st October 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021
Saturday 23rd October 2021
Sunday 24th October 2021
Wednesday 27th October 2021
Thursday 28th October 2021
Friday 29th October 2021
Saturday 30th October 2021
Sunday 31st October 2021

Location

Address

The Spire, 19-22 N Earl St, North City, Dublin, D01 K339

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Delicious Dublin Tours
Delicious Dublin Tours
Delicious Dublin Tours