Slug and Lettuce Cardiff Central

Description

Recently refurbished into a beautiful floral oasis, Slug and Lettuce is the ideal for any occasion. 

With a chilled out vibe and an amazing cocktail list, the venue offers varied choice to suit everyone. If you are one of the many who love a porn star martini, the Slug and Lettuce Porn Star Martini Tree is a must try. If you are undecided on which cocktail you fancy try their 'Tipsy Tapas' which includes 4 mini cocktails.

The food on offer is also fantastic, the menu is bursting with delicious dishes with something for everyone, from salads to burgers and beyond. 

If you like a bargain, the venue also has daily offers that include special deals on Fizz Fridays and wine on Wednesday.

What's on

Festive Bottomless Brunch Party
Slug and Lettuce Cardiff Central welcomes you this Christmas to share an amazing festive brunch! Last Christmas – we were left with blue baubles…

Sunday 26th December and Saturday 1st January 2022

More info

Info

  • Wheelchair Access, Disabled Toilets
  • Casual
  • 18 for alcohol

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 10:00 23:00
Tuesday 10:00 23:00
Wednesday 10:00 23:00
Thursday 10:00 0:00
Friday 10:00 2:00
Saturday 10:00 2:00
Sunday 10:00 23:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Saturday 25th December 2021 - -
Friday 17th December 2021 10:00 2:00
Saturday 18th December 2021 10:00 2:00
Sunday 19th December 2021 10:00 1:00
Monday 20th December 2021 10:00 23:00
Tuesday 21st December 2021 10:00 23:00
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 10:00 0:00
Thursday 23rd December 2021 10:00 0:00
Friday 24th December 2021 10:00 18:00
Sunday 26th December 2021 10:00 0:00
Monday 27th December 2021 10:00 23:00
Tuesday 28th December 2021 10:00 23:00
Wednesday 29th December 2021 10:00 23:00
Thursday 30th December 2021 10:00 23:00
Friday 31st December 2021 10:00 3:00
Saturday 1st January 2022 10:00 0:00
Sunday 2nd January 2022 10:00 23:00
Monday 3rd January 2022 10:00 23:00
Tuesday 4th January 2022 10:00 23:00

Location

Address

Slug and Lettuce Cardiff Central, Slug and Lettuce Cardiff Central, 84-86 St Mary Street, CF10 1FA

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves Bar Snacks, Pub Food and Grill food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (547)


Book & enquire