SWEET CAROLINE | Every Saturday at Tiger Tiger

  • Tiger Tiger Cardiff

Description

  • Date Night, Clubbing and Fun Time Partying
  • No tickets available
  • City Centre
  • Commercial/Pop, Hip Hop/RnB and Party Mash Up
  • Over 18
  • Every Saturday
  • 19:00 - 03:00

Tiger Tiger is bringing you the best vibes every Saturday! Good times never seemed so good!

We are opening all 5 of our party rooms with a DJ in every one of them. we will be playing the best in R&B, Hip-Hop, Reggaeton, Commercial Hits and Indie Rock. Come down and experience the best night in Cardiff!

Looking for a true VIP treatment? Book one of our amazing booths and don't forget to ask our team about our discounted drinks packages! Click HERE to make a booking enquiry.

Tiger Tiger is strictly 18+. ID will be required on entry. 

Following the governmental guidelines, we require all attendants to have a current COVID Pass with them. Anyone unable to show a COVID Pass will not be granted entry to the venue and their tickets will not be refunded.

Dress code is smart casual.

Tickets are valid until 10pm only. Entry price will be higher on the door. 



Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 25th May 2024
Saturday 01st June 2024
Saturday 08th June 2024
Saturday 15th June 2024
Saturday 22nd June 2024
Saturday 29th June 2024
Saturday 06th July 2024
Saturday 13th July 2024
Saturday 20th July 2024
Saturday 27th July 2024
Saturday 03rd August 2024
Saturday 10th August 2024
Saturday 17th August 2024
Saturday 24th August 2024
Saturday 31st August 2024
Saturday 07th September 2024
Saturday 14th September 2024
Saturday 21st September 2024
Saturday 28th September 2024
Saturday 05th October 2024
Saturday 12th October 2024
Saturday 19th October 2024
Saturday 26th October 2024
Saturday 02nd November 2024
Saturday 09th November 2024
Saturday 16th November 2024
Saturday 23rd November 2024
Saturday 30th November 2024
Saturday 07th December 2024
Saturday 14th December 2024
Saturday 21st December 2024
Saturday 28th December 2024
Saturday 04th January 2025
Saturday 11th January 2025
Saturday 18th January 2025
Saturday 25th January 2025
Saturday 01st February 2025
Saturday 08th February 2025
Saturday 15th February 2025
Saturday 22nd February 2025
Saturday 01st March 2025
Saturday 08th March 2025
Saturday 15th March 2025
Saturday 22nd March 2025
Saturday 29th March 2025
Saturday 05th April 2025
Saturday 12th April 2025
Saturday 19th April 2025
Saturday 26th April 2025
Saturday 03rd May 2025
Saturday 10th May 2025
Saturday 17th May 2025
Saturday 24th May 2025

Location

Address

Greyfriars Road, CF10 3AE

Area

City Centre

Organiser

Tiger Tiger Cardiff

Venue

Tiger Tiger Cardiff

This haven of tropical paradises, plush lounges and funky retro escapes takes you on a journey across land and time, finding you the very best in banging beats as you soak up a vibrant atmosphere and some incredible decor. Get intimate in a cosy, red velvet booth over candlelight in the Jewel Bar, get…

T&Cs

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Entry times specified on ticket are final. Arriving after the cut-off time will incur additional charge on the door.
7. Tickets cannot be exchanged not refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Close

Confirm

Closing the checkout will empty your basket. Do you want to continue?