Martini Brunch

Description

  • Daytime and Hen Party
  • £25 per person
  • House Music, Party Mash Up and Commercial/Pop
  • Over 18
  • Every Saturday
  • 12:30 - 16:00

It happened... Brunch just got better!


Join us at Dirty Martini Cardiff every weekend for Martini Brunch where you can enjoy bottomless prosecco, martinis* and a Brunch Birdcage of our favourite foods for just £25 per person. 

Go bottomless for 90 minutes with up to four martinis per person and bottomless prosecco. With Saturday sittings at 12.30pm, 2.30pm & 4.30pm and Sunday sittings at 2.30pm & 4.40pm, Martini Brunch is the perfect weekend event to take you from afternoon to evening in a luxurious setting.  


Book now to be the first to brunch with us!

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 24th October 2020
Saturday 31st October 2020
Saturday 07th November 2020
Saturday 14th November 2020
Saturday 21st November 2020
Saturday 28th November 2020
Saturday 05th December 2020
Saturday 12th December 2020
Saturday 19th December 2020
Saturday 26th December 2020
Saturday 02nd January 2021
Saturday 09th January 2021
Saturday 16th January 2021
Saturday 23rd January 2021
Saturday 30th January 2021
Saturday 06th February 2021
Saturday 13th February 2021
Saturday 20th February 2021
Saturday 27th February 2021
Saturday 06th March 2021
Saturday 13th March 2021
Saturday 20th March 2021
Saturday 27th March 2021
Saturday 03rd April 2021
Saturday 10th April 2021
Saturday 17th April 2021
Saturday 24th April 2021
Saturday 01st May 2021
Saturday 08th May 2021
Saturday 15th May 2021
Saturday 22nd May 2021
Saturday 29th May 2021
Saturday 05th June 2021
Saturday 12th June 2021
Saturday 19th June 2021
Saturday 26th June 2021
Saturday 03rd July 2021
Saturday 10th July 2021
Saturday 17th July 2021
Saturday 24th July 2021
Saturday 31st July 2021
Saturday 07th August 2021
Saturday 14th August 2021
Saturday 21st August 2021
Saturday 28th August 2021
Saturday 04th September 2021
Saturday 11th September 2021
Saturday 18th September 2021
Saturday 25th September 2021
Saturday 02nd October 2021
Saturday 09th October 2021
Saturday 16th October 2021
Saturday 23rd October 2021

Location

Address

71-72, St Mary Street, CF10 1FA

Menus

Venue

Dirty Martini Cardiff

Dirty Martini Cardiff

Part of the heralded Dirty Martini group, Dirty Martini Cardiff comes to the city as the brand's first venture outside of London.  Dirty Martini a sleek and sophisticated cocktail and party bar with an impressive cocktail card. A talented bar team mix up Dirty Martini’s bespoke cocktails, with half…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)


Book & enquire for free

Martini Brunch
Martini Brunch
Martini Brunch
Martini Brunch
Martini Brunch
Martini Brunch
Martini Brunch
Martini Brunch
Martini Brunch
Martini Brunch
Martini Brunch
Martini Brunch
Martini Brunch
Martini Brunch
Martini Brunch
Martini Brunch
Martini Brunch
Martini Brunch
Martini Brunch