Martini Brunch

Description

  • Daytime and Hen Party
  • £25 per person
  • House Music, Party Mash Up and Commercial/Pop
  • Over 18
  • Every Saturday
  • 12:30 - 16:00

It happened... Brunch just got better!


Join us at Dirty Martini Cardiff every weekend for Martini Brunch where you can enjoy bottomless prosecco, martinis* and a Brunch Birdcage of our favourite foods for just £25 per person. 

Go bottomless for 90 minutes with up to four martinis per person and bottomless prosecco. With Saturday sittings at 12.30pm, 2.30pm & 4.30pm and Sunday sittings at 2.30pm & 4.40pm, Martini Brunch is the perfect weekend event to take you from afternoon to evening in a luxurious setting.  


Book now to be the first to brunch with us!

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 23rd March 2019
Saturday 30th March 2019
Saturday 06th April 2019
Saturday 13th April 2019
Saturday 20th April 2019
Saturday 27th April 2019
Saturday 04th May 2019
Saturday 11th May 2019
Saturday 18th May 2019
Saturday 25th May 2019
Saturday 01st June 2019
Saturday 08th June 2019
Saturday 15th June 2019
Saturday 22nd June 2019
Saturday 29th June 2019
Saturday 06th July 2019
Saturday 13th July 2019
Saturday 20th July 2019
Saturday 27th July 2019
Saturday 03rd August 2019
Saturday 10th August 2019
Saturday 17th August 2019
Saturday 24th August 2019
Saturday 31st August 2019
Saturday 07th September 2019
Saturday 14th September 2019
Saturday 21st September 2019
Saturday 28th September 2019
Saturday 05th October 2019
Saturday 12th October 2019
Saturday 19th October 2019
Saturday 26th October 2019
Saturday 02nd November 2019
Saturday 09th November 2019
Saturday 16th November 2019
Saturday 23rd November 2019
Saturday 30th November 2019
Saturday 07th December 2019
Saturday 14th December 2019
Saturday 21st December 2019
Saturday 28th December 2019
Saturday 04th January 2020
Saturday 11th January 2020
Saturday 18th January 2020
Saturday 25th January 2020
Saturday 01st February 2020
Saturday 08th February 2020
Saturday 15th February 2020
Saturday 22nd February 2020
Saturday 29th February 2020
Saturday 07th March 2020
Saturday 14th March 2020
Saturday 21st March 2020

Location

Address

71-72 St Mary Street CF10 1FA

Menus

Venue

Dirty Martini Cardiff

Dirty Martini Cardiff

Part of the heralded Dirty Martini group, Dirty Martini Cardiff comes to the city as the brand's first venture outside of London.  Dirty Martini a sleek and sophisticated cocktail and party bar with an impressive cocktail card. A talented bar team mix up Dirty Martini’s bespoke cocktails, with half…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.



Book & enquire for free

Martini Brunch Martini Brunch Martini Brunch Martini Brunch Martini Brunch Martini Brunch Martini Brunch Martini Brunch Martini Brunch Martini Brunch Martini Brunch Martini Brunch Martini Brunch Martini Brunch Martini Brunch Martini Brunch Martini Brunch