Dirty Martini Cardiff

Description

Part of the heralded Dirty Martini group, Dirty Martini Cardiff comes to the city as the brand's first venture outside of London. 

Dirty Martini, a sleek and sophisticated cocktail and party bar with an impressive cocktail card. A talented bar team mix up Dirty Martini’s bespoke cocktails, with half price martinis & selected cocktails, £15 bottles of wine*, £25 bottles of Prosecco, and £3.50 bottled beer and cider**.

A powerhouse of unique cocktails, plush interiors, Sax & DJ nights, Dirty Martini Cardiff is about catch ups, late night tipples and dancing well on into the night. 

*Corona, Pravha & Aspall. 

Happy Hour not valid on match days in Cardiff. 

What's on

Offers

Offer Availability
Christmas Happy Hour
Enjoy half price Martinis & selected cocktails, £25 bottles of Prosecco, £15 bottles of wine and £3.50 bottles of beer in Happy Hour!
Monday 12:00 – 20:00
Tuesday 12:00 – 20:00
Wednesday 12:00 – 20:00
Thursday 12:00 – 20:00
Sunday 12:00 – 20:00

Vouchers

Martini Wings Tree Sharer
On sale until 1st Jan 2023
Experience

Info

  • Happily Affordable ££
  • Taking Bookings
  • Dance floor
  • None

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 9:00 0:00 Private Hire Only.
Tuesday 16:00 0:00
Wednesday 16:00 0:00
Thursday 16:00 1:00
Friday 16:00 2:30
Saturday 12:00 2:30
Sunday 14:00 0:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Tuesday 6th December 2022 16:00 2:30
Tuesday 13th December 2022 16:00 2:30
Tuesday 20th December 2022 16:00 2:30
Wednesday 7th December 2022 16:00 2:30
Wednesday 14th December 2022 16:00 2:30
Wednesday 21st December 2022 16:00 2:30
Thursday 8th December 2022 14:00 2:30
Thursday 15th December 2022 14:00 2:30
Thursday 22nd December 2022 14:00 2:30
Friday 9th December 2022 14:00 2:30
Friday 16th December 2022 14:00 2:30
Friday 23rd December 2022 14:00 2:30
Sunday 4th December 2022 14:00 2:30
Sunday 11th December 2022 14:00 2:30
Sunday 18th December 2022 14:00 2:30
Saturday 24th December 2022 12:00 2:30
Sunday 25th December 2022 - -
Monday 26th December 2022 14:00 2:30
Tuesday 27th December 2022 14:00 0:00
Wednesday 28th December 2022 14:00 0:00
Thursday 29th December 2022 14:00 1:00
Friday 30th December 2022 14:00 2:30
Saturday 31st December 2022 12:00 2:30
Sunday 1st January 2023 14:00 2:30
Monday 2nd January 2023 14:00 0:00

Location

Address

Dirty Martini Cardiff, 71-72, St Mary Street, CF10 1FA

Area

City Centre

Menus

  • Cuisines

    This venue serves Bar Snacks and Vegan Friendly food.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
Full Venue Venue Hire 0 700 - From £1k From £10k
Cocktail Bar Private Room 0 50 - From £100 From £500
Martini Lounge Private Room 0 50 - From £100 From £500
VIP Back Area Private Room 0 100 - From £100 From £2k
VIP Half Venue Private Room 0 200 - From £500 From £7.5k
VIP Half Venue with Private Bar Private Room 0 120 - From £1k From £10k

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (166)

Our Review

Dirty Martini - Cardiff Cocktail Bar Review

Dirty Martini - Cardiff Cocktail Bar Review

Part of the esteemed Dirty Martini family, Dirty Martini Cardiff  joined the city’s already impressive offering of cocktail bars in October as the brand's first venture outside of London. With the likes of Dead Canary, Be At One and the various bars of Mill Lane being revered amongst the city’s…


Book & enquire