Bottomless Brunch - Let's Get Pizza'd

Description

  • Food & Drink, Daytime and Hen Party
  • £25
  • Seven Dials
  • 80's Music, Retro and Party Mash Up
  • Over 18
  • Every Saturday
  • 11:30 - 15:00

Our Let’s Get Pizza’d brunch menu takes boozy brunching to the next level with 12 inches of brunchy bliss. Imagine your favourite brunch dish served on a pillow of pizza. And as if that wasn’t enough, for just £25 you can get your 12” brunch pie with 1.5 hours of flow til-you-go seasonal mimosas, prosecco, or bloody marys with a summery twist.

If you have room, indulge in The West Hill’s collaboration with family-run Brighton Gelateria ‘La Mucca Nera’. Flavours include Aperol Spritz gelato!

LET’S GET PIZZA’D BRUNCH MENU- gluten free and vegan options available

  • Shakshuka: Peppers, red onion, roasted spice tomatoes, easy egg, green sauce, harissa labneh, mozzarella (+chorizo)

  • Avocuddle: Salmon, avocado, spring onion, capers, rocket, cream base

  • Lets Get Funghi: Devilled mushrooms, easy egg, rocket, cream base (+bacon bits)

  • ‘The Juan’: Avocado, easy egg, monteray jack, jalapeños, red onion, charred sweetcorn, black bean sauce (+chorizo)

  • Wakey Wakey: Eggs, bacon




Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 28th November 2020
Saturday 05th December 2020
Saturday 12th December 2020
Saturday 19th December 2020
Saturday 26th December 2020
Saturday 02nd January 2021
Saturday 09th January 2021
Saturday 16th January 2021
Saturday 23rd January 2021
Saturday 30th January 2021
Saturday 06th February 2021
Saturday 13th February 2021
Saturday 20th February 2021
Saturday 27th February 2021
Saturday 06th March 2021
Saturday 13th March 2021
Saturday 20th March 2021
Saturday 27th March 2021
Saturday 03rd April 2021
Saturday 10th April 2021
Saturday 17th April 2021
Saturday 24th April 2021
Saturday 01st May 2021
Saturday 08th May 2021
Saturday 15th May 2021
Saturday 22nd May 2021
Saturday 29th May 2021
Saturday 05th June 2021
Saturday 12th June 2021
Saturday 19th June 2021
Saturday 26th June 2021
Saturday 03rd July 2021
Saturday 10th July 2021
Saturday 17th July 2021
Saturday 24th July 2021
Saturday 31st July 2021
Saturday 07th August 2021
Saturday 14th August 2021
Saturday 21st August 2021
Saturday 28th August 2021
Saturday 04th September 2021
Saturday 11th September 2021
Saturday 18th September 2021
Saturday 25th September 2021
Saturday 02nd October 2021
Saturday 09th October 2021
Saturday 16th October 2021
Saturday 23rd October 2021
Saturday 30th October 2021
Saturday 06th November 2021
Saturday 13th November 2021
Saturday 20th November 2021
Saturday 27th November 2021

Location

Address

67 Buckingham Pl, BN1 3PQ

Area

Seven Dials

Venue

The West Hill Tavern

The West Hill Tavern

An independent, family-friendly pizza pub perched high upon the hillside just 2 mins walk from Brighton station. The West Hill Tavern has been lovingly restored by Ben and Heather Pistor and is a proper local boozer with a family at the helm. With traditional pub pantones, a blend of old and new furniture…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Bottomless Brunch - Let's Get Pizza'd
Bottomless Brunch - Let's Get Pizza'd
Bottomless Brunch - Let's Get Pizza'd
Bottomless Brunch - Let's Get Pizza'd
Bottomless Brunch - Let's Get Pizza'd
Bottomless Brunch - Let's Get Pizza'd
Bottomless Brunch - Let's Get Pizza'd
Bottomless Brunch - Let's Get Pizza'd
Bottomless Brunch - Let's Get Pizza'd
Bottomless Brunch - Let's Get Pizza'd
Bottomless Brunch - Let's Get Pizza'd
Bottomless Brunch - Let's Get Pizza'd
Bottomless Brunch - Let's Get Pizza'd
Bottomless Brunch - Let's Get Pizza'd
Bottomless Brunch - Let's Get Pizza'd
Bottomless Brunch - Let's Get Pizza'd
Bottomless Brunch - Let's Get Pizza'd
Bottomless Brunch - Let's Get Pizza'd
Bottomless Brunch - Let's Get Pizza'd
Bottomless Brunch - Let's Get Pizza'd