Bottomless Brunch - Let's Get Pizza'd

Description

  • Food & Drink, Daytime and Hen Party
  • £25
  • Seven Dials
  • 80's Music, Retro and Party Mash Up
  • Over 18
  • Every Saturday
  • 11:30 - 15:00

Our Let’s Get Pizza’d brunch menu takes boozy brunching to the next level with 12 inches of brunchy bliss. Imagine your favourite brunch dish served on a pillow of pizza. And as if that wasn’t enough, for just £25 you can get your 12” brunch pie with 1.5 hours of flow til-you-go seasonal mimosas, prosecco, or bloody marys with a summery twist.

If you have room, indulge in The West Hill’s collaboration with family-run Brighton Gelateria ‘La Mucca Nera’. Flavours include Aperol Spritz gelato!

LET’S GET PIZZA’D BRUNCH MENU- gluten free and vegan options available

  • Shakshuka: Peppers, red onion, roasted spice tomatoes, easy egg, green sauce, harissa labneh, mozzarella (+chorizo)

  • Avocuddle: Salmon, avocado, spring onion, capers, rocket, cream base

  • Lets Get Funghi: Devilled mushrooms, easy egg, rocket, cream base (+bacon bits)

  • ‘The Juan’: Avocado, easy egg, monteray jack, jalapeños, red onion, charred sweetcorn, black bean sauce (+chorizo)

  • Wakey Wakey: Eggs, bacon




Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 23rd February 2019
Saturday 02nd March 2019
Saturday 09th March 2019
Saturday 16th March 2019
Saturday 23rd March 2019
Saturday 30th March 2019
Saturday 06th April 2019
Saturday 13th April 2019
Saturday 20th April 2019
Saturday 27th April 2019
Saturday 04th May 2019
Saturday 11th May 2019
Saturday 18th May 2019
Saturday 25th May 2019
Saturday 01st June 2019
Saturday 08th June 2019
Saturday 15th June 2019
Saturday 22nd June 2019
Saturday 29th June 2019
Saturday 06th July 2019
Saturday 13th July 2019
Saturday 20th July 2019
Saturday 27th July 2019
Saturday 03rd August 2019
Saturday 10th August 2019
Saturday 17th August 2019
Saturday 24th August 2019
Saturday 31st August 2019
Saturday 07th September 2019
Saturday 14th September 2019
Saturday 21st September 2019
Saturday 28th September 2019
Saturday 05th October 2019
Saturday 12th October 2019
Saturday 19th October 2019
Saturday 26th October 2019
Saturday 02nd November 2019
Saturday 09th November 2019
Saturday 16th November 2019
Saturday 23rd November 2019
Saturday 30th November 2019
Saturday 07th December 2019
Saturday 14th December 2019
Saturday 21st December 2019
Saturday 28th December 2019
Saturday 04th January 2020
Saturday 11th January 2020
Saturday 18th January 2020
Saturday 25th January 2020
Saturday 01st February 2020
Saturday 08th February 2020
Saturday 15th February 2020
Saturday 22nd February 2020

Location

Address

67 Buckingham Pl BN1 3PQ

Area

Seven Dials

Venue

The West Hill Tavern

The West Hill Tavern

An independent, family-friendly pizza pub perched high upon the hillside just 2 mins walk from Brighton station.The West Hill Tavern has been lovingly restored by Ben and Heather Pistor and is a proper local boozer with a family at the helm. With traditional pub pantones, a blend of old and new furniture…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


If you like Bottomless Brunch - Let's Get Pizza'd, You should also check out...

Bottomless Brunch - Let's Get Pizza'd Bottomless Brunch - Let's Get Pizza'd Bottomless Brunch - Let's Get Pizza'd Bottomless Brunch - Let's Get Pizza'd Bottomless Brunch - Let's Get Pizza'd Bottomless Brunch - Let's Get Pizza'd Bottomless Brunch - Let's Get Pizza'd Bottomless Brunch - Let's Get Pizza'd Bottomless Brunch - Let's Get Pizza'd Bottomless Brunch - Let's Get Pizza'd Bottomless Brunch - Let's Get Pizza'd Bottomless Brunch - Let's Get Pizza'd Bottomless Brunch - Let's Get Pizza'd Bottomless Brunch - Let's Get Pizza'd Bottomless Brunch - Let's Get Pizza'd Bottomless Brunch - Let's Get Pizza'd Bottomless Brunch - Let's Get Pizza'd Bottomless Brunch - Let's Get Pizza'd Bottomless Brunch - Let's Get Pizza'd Bottomless Brunch - Let's Get Pizza'd