Soundscapes Open Mic

No reviews. Marlborough Pub & Theatre

Description

  • Live Music and Retro
  • Live Music
  • Every Wednesday
  • 20:00 - 00:00
  • North Laine

Hailed as 'one of the friendliest nights in town', The Marlborough are urging you to shimmy on down, instruments in tow and take to the stage for a fun filled open mic night every Wednesday night. Everyone from poets to artists and musician are invited to showcase their talents.

Dates/Times

Dates
Wednesday 19th September 2018
Wednesday 26th September 2018
Wednesday 03rd October 2018
Wednesday 10th October 2018
Wednesday 17th October 2018
Wednesday 24th October 2018
Wednesday 31st October 2018
Wednesday 07th November 2018
Wednesday 14th November 2018
Wednesday 21st November 2018
Wednesday 28th November 2018
Wednesday 05th December 2018
Wednesday 12th December 2018
Wednesday 19th December 2018
Wednesday 26th December 2018
Wednesday 02nd January 2019
Wednesday 09th January 2019
Wednesday 16th January 2019
Wednesday 23rd January 2019
Wednesday 30th January 2019
Wednesday 06th February 2019
Wednesday 13th February 2019
Wednesday 20th February 2019
Wednesday 27th February 2019
Wednesday 06th March 2019
Wednesday 13th March 2019
Wednesday 20th March 2019
Wednesday 27th March 2019
Wednesday 03rd April 2019
Wednesday 10th April 2019
Wednesday 17th April 2019
Wednesday 24th April 2019
Wednesday 01st May 2019
Wednesday 08th May 2019
Wednesday 15th May 2019
Wednesday 22nd May 2019
Wednesday 29th May 2019
Wednesday 05th June 2019
Wednesday 12th June 2019
Wednesday 19th June 2019
Wednesday 26th June 2019
Wednesday 03rd July 2019
Wednesday 10th July 2019
Wednesday 17th July 2019
Wednesday 24th July 2019
Wednesday 31st July 2019
Wednesday 07th August 2019
Wednesday 14th August 2019
Wednesday 21st August 2019
Wednesday 28th August 2019
Wednesday 04th September 2019
Wednesday 11th September 2019
Wednesday 18th September 2019

Location

Address

4 Princes Street BN2 1RD

Area

North Laine


Getting there

Citymapper Google Maps Gett £15 off for first riders with code DMNGETT

Venue

Marlborough Pub & Theatre

Marlborough Pub & Theatre

Found just shy of the Lanes and North Laine the like, the Marlborough Pub and Theatre is a gay pub in Brighton known for it's laid back atmosphere, roaring pride parties and entertaining events.  Known for its colourful past and vibrant stories (tales of tunnels leading to the Pavilion and ghosts)this…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


If you like Soundscapes Open Mic, You should also check out...

Soundscapes Open Mic Soundscapes Open Mic Soundscapes Open Mic Soundscapes Open Mic Soundscapes Open Mic Soundscapes Open Mic Soundscapes Open Mic Soundscapes Open Mic Soundscapes Open Mic