Be At One Bournemouth

Description

A cocktail institution and one of the most notable names in the cocktail business, expect great service, an unbeatable party atmosphere and a pretension-free attitude at Be At One Bournemouth.

Modern, contemporary and cool, expect a smattering of neon interiors and quirky furniture set alongside fun bookable spaces, a late night vibe and DJs well on into the night come the weekend.

Heralded not only for some of the best happy hours in the business, Be At One's extensive cocktail menu is the ultimate nod to classics and unique concoctions combined; from your Motijo down to an Oreo flavoured milkshake, there's a little something for everyone. Cocktail masterclasses? You can bet they host those too. 

There’s no better venue to host your Christmas party than Be At One! Their friendly team will cater for your bespoke needs with our range of packages – so fill in an enquiry form now to get in touch!

Also, don’t forget to get booked in early for New Year’s Eve! It’s the biggest night of the year and known to be a sell-out!

Info

  • Happily Affordable ££
  • None
  • None

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 17:00 1:00
Tuesday 17:00 1:00
Wednesday 17:00 1:00
Thursday 17:00 2:00
Friday 16:30 3:00
Saturday 14:00 3:00
Sunday 13:00 1:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Friday 13th December 2019 16:00 4:00
Saturday 14th December 2019 13:00 3:00
Sunday 15th December 2019 16:30 1:00
Monday 16th December 2019 16:30 1:00
Tuesday 17th December 2019 16:30 1:00
Wednesday 18th December 2019 16:30 1:00
Thursday 19th December 2019 16:30 2:00
Friday 20th December 2019 16:00 3:00
Saturday 21st December 2019 13:00 3:00
Sunday 22nd December 2019 16:30 1:00
Monday 23rd December 2019 16:30 1:00
Tuesday 24th December 2019 13:00 23:00
Wednesday 25th December 2019 - -
Thursday 26th December 2019 17:00 1:00
Friday 27th December 2019 16:00 3:00
Saturday 28th December 2019 13:00 3:00
Sunday 29th December 2019 16:30 1:00
Monday 30th December 2019 16:30 1:00
Tuesday 31st December 2019 15:00 4:00
Wednesday 1st January 2020 - -

Location

Address

Be At One Bournemouth, Richmond Hill, BH2 6HE

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
0 0 - - -

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (1)

Hey {{ user.first_name || 'anonymous' }}! Write a review and earn 10 points.

Give it a rating:

A review of at least 30 words is required ({{ review.review.wordCount }} words)

{{ review.screenValues.error }}

Thanks for your review. You've earned 10 points! Check your balance here.


If you like Be At One Bournemouth, You should also check out...


Book & enquire for free

Be At One Bournemouth Be At One Bournemouth