The Reviewer

Your one stop shop for news on the best of Birmingham's bars, pubs and clubs!

The Bull's Head - Bar Review

The Bull's Head - Bar Review For those of you that live in Birmingham, you’ll know the coolest “suburb” spot at the moment is Moseley and Kings Heath. For those of you that are visiting Birmingham, take this as your lead to jump into a 10 min cab and head out to this exciting suburb. The... Read more >

Ginger's Birmingham - Cocktail Bar Review

Ginger's Birmingham - Cocktail Bar Review It was a Wednesday night and I wanted to meet my girlfriend somewhere for a drink…that wasn’t a pub! We both work in Birmingham City Centre so I decided to treat her to some fancy cocktails at Ginger's Bar within Purnell’s Bistro. You’re only young once... Read more >

Articles by month

October 2016

August 2016

July 2016

June 2016

May 2016

April 2016

March 2016

February 2016

January 2016

December 2015

November 2015

October 2015

September 2015

August 2015

July 2015

June 2015

May 2015

April 2015

March 2015

January 2015

December 2014

November 2014

October 2014

In the industry?

Discover the different ways you can work with us, whether you own a bar, restaurant, pub, club, private hire space, pop-up and/or run events.

Bookings Software

Revolutionary booking and enquiry management software for bars, restaurants, pubs and clubs. Table management, pre-orders, payments and more.

Sell Tickets Online

An online ticketing box office, catering for all kinds of events, pop ups to big music festivals, and free marketing and exposure to help sell more tickets.

Promote Your Venue

Need to get your venue out to millions? Use our targeted marketing packages to instantly push your venue to a young professional audience.