The Reviewer

Your one stop shop for news on the best of Birmingham's bars, pubs and clubs!

Ginger's Birmingham - Cocktail Bar Review

Ginger's Birmingham - Cocktail Bar Review It was a Wednesday night and I wanted to meet my girlfriend somewhere for a drink…that wasn’t a pub! We both work in Birmingham City Centre so I decided to treat her to some fancy cocktails at Ginger's Bar within Purnell’s Bistro. You’re only young once... Read more >

Articles by month

December 2017

November 2017

October 2017

September 2017

August 2017

July 2017

June 2017

May 2017

April 2017

March 2017

February 2017

January 2017

December 2016

November 2016

October 2016

August 2016

July 2016

June 2016

May 2016

April 2016

March 2016

February 2016

January 2016

December 2015

November 2015

In the industry?

Discover the different ways you can work with us, whether you own a bar, restaurant, pub, club, private hire space, pop-up and/or run events.

Bookings Software

Revolutionary booking and enquiry management software for bars, restaurants, pubs and clubs. Table management, pre-orders, payments and more.

Sell Tickets Online

An online ticketing box office, catering for all kinds of events, pop ups to big music festivals, and free marketing and exposure to help sell more tickets.

Promote Your Venue

Need to get your venue out to millions? Use our targeted marketing packages to instantly push your venue to a young professional audience.