Bingo Lingo

Description

  • Fun Time Partying, Activity and Food & Drink
  • Tickets from £5.00 - £10.00
  • Digbeth
  • Party Mash Up and Commercial/Pop
  • Over 18
  • Friday 26th August 2022 and 3 other Fridays
  • 18:00 - 00:00

FRIDAY 8TH JULY & FRIDAY 26TH AUGUST│ DOORS OPEN 6PM │TICKETS FROM £5

GET BALLS DEEP IN BINGO AT LUNA SPRINGS WITH OUR HUGE ONE-OFF BINGO LINGO EVENT!


Guaranteed be the most outrageous game of bingo you've ever dabbed your dabbers on, join us for an open-air extravaganza where the winner takes it all.

HOSTED BY TWO CHAOTIC BINGO-CALLERS AND SET TO A BAD-ASS BACKING TRACK

It's time to climb atop the tables and bask in the summer sunshine as you vie it out to bag yourself some questionable prizes.

PRIZES RANGE FROM BIG WADS OF CASH TO EVERYTHING BUT THE KITCHEN SINK (YOU MAY GET A KITCHEN SINK, DON'T QUOTE US ON THAT)

Whatever you do, no false calls or you will be put to shame in front of the masses.

BINGO IF YOU DARE.

Offers

Promotions

Tickets/Times

Ticket Event time Cost
Entry Only Ticket

Entry

18:00 - 00:00 £5.00
Entry and Welcome Drink Ticket

Entry + Welcome Drink

18:00 - 00:00 £10.00

Location

Address

Luna Springs, Lower Trinity St, Deritend, B9 4AG

Area

Digbeth

Organiser

bookings@lunasprings.co.uk

Venue

Luna Springs

Luna Springs

Get ready for an immersive experience like no other. You can expect boozy bottomless brunches, delicious cocktails, ice cold draft craft beer and live DJ’s.   We'll be partnering with some of Birmingham’s most loved street-food vendors, as well as whacking on a stack of live gigs. Gagging forGlastonbury…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (4)

Previous Luna Springs reviews

55% 186
13% 43
10% 33
9% 30
14% 48

Showing {{ eventVenue.reviewsFilter }}/5 ratings only.

4

Based on 340 customer reviews


  • Rating: 2

    Visited 6 days ago Written by Luna's Bottomless Brunchaoke customer
    Our visit to Luna springs for bottomless brunchaoke was really disappointing. Whilst the staff were absolutely lovely, a lot of things just didn’t seem to go right for us. Firstly, we were seated well away from the main part, on a dirty table which we ended up cleaning ourselves. It was clear that other limited groups around us were also disappointed with this arrangement as they had asked to be moved to the main part where they could see the band performing. Unfortunately, there were not enough seats for us to be moved. It felt like we were outsiders and observing the main group of people having fun. Our drink orders, and our food, were getting mixed up and we were left for some time with empty drinks. At the end of the brunch, we were told to leave abruptly as they were setting up for another event. This was definitely the vibe throughout the whole brunch, with staff clearly focused on something else and setting up around us. The venue is really lovely and I feel like we just had poor luck with everything on the day we visited.

    Reply from Bingo Lingo

    Hi there. Thank you for leaving your review. We are sorry to hear that your experience was not that of the 5-star one we aim to provide for every guest and we would like to look into your situation further. So we can, please could you email paige.m@adventurebar.co.uk with the above, a booking name, reference number and your contact details. Thank you.
    Verified
  • Rating: 1

    Visited 6 days ago Written by rob
    Originally booked for 3 pm to 5 pm slot to be moved to 1 pm to 3 pm to accommodate a far more important 9 hrs Ibiza party! which didn’t suit our needs as we are a large party however we did come along. We received an email to come for 12:30 so that we could be seated for 1 pm. The band didn’t come on until 1:20 and then to our amazement we were asked to leave at 0230pm. Our £45 party experience was restricted by a quarter, even then the band only played for an hour not the karaoke experience we were expecting. We were not the only parties that were annoyed a rose in chorus of one till three with her throughout the venue. Despite this the serving staff were amazing and made us feel very welcome unlike the organisers. Maybe the organisers should watch Woodfest 99 on Netflix and see what happens when customers are treated like cattle. We won’t be returning or recommending. However I’m sure your organisers are not bothered because they’ve made the money from the ibiza party.

    Reply from Bingo Lingo

    Hi there. Thank you for leaving your review. We are sorry to hear that your experience was not that of the 5-star one we aim to provide for every guest and we would like to look into your situation further. So we can, please could you email paige.m@adventurebar.co.uk with the above, a booking name, reference number and your contact details. Thank you.
    Verified

Buy Tickets