Dirty Martini Birmingham

Description

First launched in London, Dirty Martini has now taken its brand of cool bars and amazing cocktails further afield, with Birmingham the choice for the 11th site.

Expect the iconic Dirty Martini treatment; angel wings, neon signs and lots of cool design features. As for drinks, no prizes for guessing that the swanky spot specialises in martinis, with a choice of classics and plenty of exotic takes, from Blueberry & Lavender through to Mango & Chilli variations. There's also a selection of wine, beer and prosecco available. Enjoy our delicious food menu at Dirty Martini, the perfect accompaniment to your cocktail!

The brand is widely known for its very generous happy hour and the Birmingham bar is no exception. 

What's on

Offers

Offer Availability
Christmas Happy Hour
Enjoy half price Martinis & selected cocktails, £20 bottles of Prosecco, £15 bottles of wine, £3.50 glasses of house wine and £3.50 bottles of beer & pints of Madri every day in Happy Hour!
Monday 12:00 – 20:00
Tuesday 12:00 – 20:00
Wednesday 12:00 – 20:00
Sunday 12:00 – 20:00

Vouchers

Martini Wings Tree Sharer
On sale until 1st Jan 2023
Experience

Info

  • Cocktail Making
  • Drinkonomical
  • Taking Bookings

Hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 16:00 0:00
Tuesday 16:00 1:00
Wednesday 16:00 1:00
Thursday 16:00 2:30
Friday 14:00 2:30
Saturday 12:00 2:30
Sunday 14:00 0:00

Special opening hours

Day Open Close Notes
Monday 5th December 2022 16:00 2:30
Monday 12th December 2022 16:00 2:30
Monday 19th December 2022 16:00 2:30
Tuesday 6th December 2022 16:00 2:30
Tuesday 13th December 2022 16:00 2:30
Tuesday 20th December 2022 16:00 2:30
Wednesday 7th December 2022 16:00 2:30
Wednesday 14th December 2022 16:00 2:30
Wednesday 21st December 2022 16:00 2:30
Thursday 8th December 2022 14:00 2:30
Thursday 15th December 2022 12:00 2:30
Thursday 22nd December 2022 14:00 2:30
Sunday 11th December 2022 14:00 2:30
Sunday 18th December 2022 14:00 2:30
Saturday 24th December 2022 14:00 1:30
Sunday 25th December 2022 - -
Monday 26th December 2022 14:00 2:30
Tuesday 27th December 2022 14:00 1:00
Wednesday 28th December 2022 14:00 1:00
Thursday 29th December 2022 14:00 2:30
Friday 30th December 2022 14:00 2:30
Saturday 31st December 2022 12:00 2:30
Sunday 1st January 2023 14:00 2:30
Monday 2nd January 2023 16:00 0:00

Location

Address

Dirty Martini Birmingham, 7, Bennetts Hill, B2 5ST

Area

City Centre

Menus

  • Cuisine

    This venue serves Bar Snacks food.

  • A word from the chef:

    Dirty Martini serves a range of bar snacks, sharing boards and party platters.

Private Hire

Name Type Capacity
Seated
Capacity
Standing
Cost Min spend
Midweek*
Min spend
Weekend*
Mezzanine Private Room 0 25 - From £50 From £200
Martini Lounge Private Room 0 100 - From £200 From £10k
Venue Hire Venue Hire 0 350 - From £3k from £40k

* The minimum spends are a guideline only and vary according to the day and time of the year.

Enquire about private hire

Customer Reviews (1215)


Book & enquire