GLAM

Description

  • Fun Time Partying
  • £3 (£2 with flyer)
  • Broad Street
  • Commercial/Pop, Hip Hop/RnB and Party Mash Up
  • Over 18
  • Every Saturday
  • 20:00 - 03:00

A DJ night with style and sass, GLAM at The O Bar is 2 rooms and 3 DJ's worth of fun. Stay upstairs for the best in Commercial and Disco or head downstairs to the Below bar for a quaint yet luxurious night of VIP booths and cocktails for just 120 lucky so and so's every Saturday night in Birmingham. 

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 21st May 2022
Saturday 28th May 2022
Saturday 04th June 2022
Saturday 11th June 2022
Saturday 18th June 2022
Saturday 25th June 2022
Saturday 02nd July 2022
Saturday 09th July 2022
Saturday 16th July 2022
Saturday 23rd July 2022
Saturday 30th July 2022
Saturday 06th August 2022
Saturday 13th August 2022
Saturday 20th August 2022
Saturday 27th August 2022
Saturday 03rd September 2022
Saturday 10th September 2022
Saturday 17th September 2022
Saturday 24th September 2022
Saturday 01st October 2022
Saturday 08th October 2022
Saturday 15th October 2022
Saturday 22nd October 2022
Saturday 29th October 2022
Saturday 05th November 2022
Saturday 12th November 2022
Saturday 19th November 2022
Saturday 26th November 2022
Saturday 03rd December 2022
Saturday 10th December 2022
Saturday 17th December 2022
Saturday 24th December 2022
Saturday 31st December 2022
Saturday 07th January 2023
Saturday 14th January 2023
Saturday 21st January 2023
Saturday 28th January 2023
Saturday 04th February 2023
Saturday 11th February 2023
Saturday 18th February 2023
Saturday 25th February 2023
Saturday 04th March 2023
Saturday 11th March 2023
Saturday 18th March 2023
Saturday 25th March 2023
Saturday 01st April 2023
Saturday 08th April 2023
Saturday 15th April 2023
Saturday 22nd April 2023
Saturday 29th April 2023
Saturday 06th May 2023
Saturday 13th May 2023

Location

Address

264, Broad Street, B1 2DS

Area

Broad Street

Organiser

Venue

The O Bar

The O Bar

Cocktails in the heart of the Birmingham hustle and bustle that is Broad Street. With two eclectic rooms to suit any mood, The O Bar has plenty to offer visitors. For a cheeky dance and a dreamy tipple, the Main Room is ready and waiting, while O Below sits below. This secret bar oozes style and sophistication…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Medial Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employeers are expressely released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (0)