It's Britney Brunch!

Description

  • Fun Time Partying, Food & Drink and Themed Nights
  • Tickets from £39.00 - £50.00
  • Birmingham City Centre
  • Commercial/Pop
  • Over 18
  • This event has taken place.
  • 17:30 - 19:30

It’s Britney Brunch!
Another wild brunch? Oops…we did it again! Hold on to your microphones because Britney is in the building.

We’re taking you back to the very naughty noughties, with a day of divalicious live performances from our very own Britney Queens.

Expect a boozy brunch filled with intoxicating bubbles, a scandalous game of bingo and a vocal showdown that will leave you begging our Queens to hit it baby one more time.

Iconic, sassy, and full of throwbacks. Is this the brunch of your wildest dream? of course it is, IT’S BRITNEY B*TCH.

Offers

Promotions

Tickets/Times

Ticket Event time Cost
Standard Ticket

Welcome Cocktail, 1 Hour Unlimited Bubbles or Beer, 1 Course Brunch.

17:30 - 19:30 £39.00
Premium Ticket

Welcome Cocktail, 2 Hours Unlimited Bubbles or Beer, 1 Course Brunch.

17:30 - 19:30 £50.00

Location

Address

Unit12, The Burlington, B2 4BL

Area

Birmingham City Centre

Organiser

birmingham@tonightjosephine.co.uk

Venue

Tonight Josephine Birmingham

Tonight Josephine Birmingham

The first Tonight Josephine venue outside of London, this Stephenson Street spot is serving up some of the city’s most outrageous interiors and Instagrammable drinks. Adorned with glittering walls, empowering neon signs and mirrored ceilings, this late-night haunt is the perfect place to take to the…

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Customer Reviews (76)

Previous Tonight Josephine - Birmingham reviews

60% 192
17% 55
9% 29
7% 24
7% 21

Showing {{ eventVenue.reviewsFilter }}/5 ratings only.

4

Based on 321 customer reviews


  • Rating: 3

    Written by Leanne
    Honestly a little bit disappointed. Ive been before to the same brunch and had a blast so really wanted to take my friends to celebrate my birthday and was left feeling a little embarrassed id taken them there. Had it not been to the wonderful performers and host and it nit been my birthday we'd probably have left. Not like my first experience at all, bottomless but at one point was 20 minutes without a drink at all so waste of money. One of the waiting staff were incredibly patronising and none of the workers apart from the host, performers and one bar staff seemed to know what they were doing.

    Reply from It's Britney Brunch!

    Hi Leanne, thank you for your review. We're happy to hear you had a blast with us at the last brunch you attended, but we are sorry to hear that your experience this time was not as expected. We would like to discuss your time with us further, and so we can please can you email paige.m@adventurebar.co.uk with the above, a booking name, reference number, and contact details. We hope to find a solution to any issues you had and get you back to our venue in the future for another more enjoyable experience. Thank you. x
  • Rating: 4

    Visited 3 weeks ago Written by Chloe
    Lovely place and the vibe/atmosphere was amazing. However, the drinks are very pricy and there is little standing space if you cannot afford to book a booth.

    Reply from It's Britney Brunch!

    Hey babe, thanks for taking the time to leave your lovely review. We hope we get to see you again soon x
    Verified

Book & enquire