Cook Your Creations

Description

  • Classes, Food & Drink and Hen Party
  • 79
  • SouthGate
  • Over 18
  • Every Saturday
  • 10:30 - 13:30

This class will cover the art of making fresh pasta with Federico and his crew. You will learn how to make Tagliatelle and Tagliolini, followed by cooking your pasta and eating it with a free glass of wine. The class runs for 2 hours and 45 minutes. You can then eat and drink at the Pasta Laboratory until 2 pm.

  • Free glass of wine or soft drinks for lunch
  • A hands-on pasta-making experience, where Federico will guide you into creating pasta from Tagliatelle and Tagliolini to Pasta Uliana’s signature hand-crafted Tortelli.
  • Eat with us at the Pasta Laboratory with guidance on cooking a selection of our homemade sauces.

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Saturday 27th April 2024
Saturday 04th May 2024
Saturday 11th May 2024
Saturday 18th May 2024
Saturday 25th May 2024
Saturday 01st June 2024
Saturday 08th June 2024
Saturday 15th June 2024
Saturday 22nd June 2024
Saturday 29th June 2024
Saturday 06th July 2024
Saturday 13th July 2024
Saturday 20th July 2024
Saturday 27th July 2024
Saturday 03rd August 2024
Saturday 10th August 2024
Saturday 17th August 2024
Saturday 24th August 2024
Saturday 31st August 2024
Saturday 07th September 2024
Saturday 14th September 2024
Saturday 21st September 2024
Saturday 28th September 2024
Saturday 05th October 2024
Saturday 12th October 2024
Saturday 19th October 2024
Saturday 26th October 2024
Saturday 02nd November 2024
Saturday 09th November 2024
Saturday 16th November 2024
Saturday 23rd November 2024
Saturday 30th November 2024
Saturday 07th December 2024
Saturday 14th December 2024
Saturday 21st December 2024
Saturday 28th December 2024
Saturday 04th January 2025
Saturday 11th January 2025
Saturday 18th January 2025
Saturday 25th January 2025
Saturday 01st February 2025
Saturday 08th February 2025
Saturday 15th February 2025
Saturday 22nd February 2025
Saturday 01st March 2025
Saturday 08th March 2025
Saturday 15th March 2025
Saturday 22nd March 2025
Saturday 29th March 2025
Saturday 05th April 2025
Saturday 12th April 2025
Saturday 19th April 2025

Location

Address

The Richmond, 7 Richmond Place, BA1 5PZ

Area

SouthGate

Venue

Pasta Laboratory

Looking to channel your inner chef? The Pasta Laboratory is part of the Richmond Arms pub in Lansdown, Bath. The entire building was updated to cater to private parties, team building events, and cooking classes at affordable costs. Their cooking experiences are fab for everyone. No experience is required…

T&Cs

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight WFL Media Ltd and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.

Close

Confirm

Closing the checkout will empty your basket. Do you want to continue?